We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fannnnntassstic!!!”

Lively Lady Show Bar
Ranked #7 of 18 Nightlife in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Lively Lady show Bar is a comedy drag show bar In Costa Teguise, suitable for everyone to enjoy. The shows consist of comedy mime, live singing and audience participation and families are more than welcome. There are 7 different shows on 7 different nights. We look forward to seeing and entertaining you.
nottingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fannnnntassstic!!!”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

going here was the best night i had on my holiday,the people were so friendly and accomadating especially Bee the lady bar attender, Lisa introduced herself as soon as i sat down also Kitty.Didn,t know what to expect until the show began,and it was fabulous,good singing,the costumes very grand and they were all so humerous and talented,thanks Ladies, would love to come back xxx thanks for the fridge magnet and yes its ib situ on my fridge lol xx

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    24
    7
    8
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
tipperary
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“no show”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

went to this bar twice during our stay but there was no show as there were no customers maybe in the summer things will be better

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bertiebassett21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great fun night”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Really enjoyed the drag show , was so funny watching my other half squirm under the attentions of Kitty, and being into our Karaoke was very pleased to discover that after the show karaoke is the order of the day. Great night full of laughs. Highly recommended.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank julie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdare
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good old fashioned drag show with a twist!!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013


Visited last year, back again this year. Very professional drag show. Not to be missed!!
Great night out & different show each time we've been.
Highly recommend Kitty Bingo, which will have you VERY confused!!
Good honest home cooked food. Great Sunday lunch , excellent value for money!!
Only negative is they don't know when to close, trust me could be a late night, or early morning. FAB!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckie, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic not to be missed”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

i have seen the show every time ive been to costs teguise every time i have had a wonderful time the staff are very friendly and always give you a warm welcome they put on a fantastic show they do not charge an entry fee which they should as i have paid at other shows and have not enjoyed myself i would pay money to see the lively show bar time after time they are a very well organised team who work very very hard all year round just seen ther xmas show it was amazing never stopped laughing karaoke after was excellent to will be going again next year i always look forward to seeing the show it is always different but what isnt different is the fun and laughter and the warm welcome you get i wish you all a very happy new year hope to see you all soon from margaret back in freezing scotland xxxxxxxx

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank margaret w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lively Lady Show Bar also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Lively Lady Show Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing