We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A hard -working staff providing a very good night”

Lively Lady Show Bar
Ranked #7 of 18 Nightlife in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Lively Lady show Bar is a comedy drag show bar In Costa Teguise, suitable for everyone to enjoy. The shows consist of comedy mime, live singing and audience participation and families are more than welcome. There are 7 different shows on 7 different nights. We look forward to seeing and entertaining you.
Cupar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A hard -working staff providing a very good night”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We were a bit apprehensive, but decided to go with another couple we met at the start of our holiday. I've never laughed so much in my life! The team are so hardworking and provide a different show every night of the week, so you can go back more than once. Drinks are priced similarly to other bars in the area, and it's free to get in. Please please go and visit them - can guarantee you will enjoy it. Aside from the actual show, the team chat to the audience afterwards and are very nice. Keep up the good work, Lively Ladies!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Gem C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    24
    7
    8
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Brilliant show”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Went on our last night and I wish we had went at the start so we could go back again.What a fantastic show, we laughed from the start to the finish. I was my birthday and they gave me a beautiful card and a drink which was very thoughtful. Definitely will be going back again.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good pish up hehe :-)”
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Çan not wait to go bk here_feel like they are my family,mÝ autie goes here 4 times a year!! Just to visit them,very frendly_funnyyyyy isn't the word oh and jusÞ dnt wea® white socks haha infact do!! See you soon laydayyayyys, in. 2 weeks,francis,donna,gail dunk! Manchester! X

Helpful?
1 Thank xxxxdonnaxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“absolutely fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Once again our nightime entertainment was first class ! a big thank you boys and Sharon for a truly wonderful show or 5 :) If you are going to Teguise then this show is a MUST see for all the family, the costumes, the atmosphere and of course the banter is second to none. Only one word of warning though, DON,T wear white socks!!! Can't wait till September to come back again.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank susan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
85 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great nights fun”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Its well worth making the trip to this bar during your stay in Costa Teguise. It’s a real fun and entertaining show. The show doesn’t start till maybe 10:30/11pm (and I think they only do the show if there’s enough in the bar) and while it doesn’t last very long it’s still worth making it part of your night and you’re guaranteed to spend the time laughing!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mcg1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lively Lady Show Bar also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Lively Lady Show Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing