We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
 comunauty Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 comunauty Swimming pool
living room view from the salon to the dining room and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
comunauty Swimming pool
living room
view from the salon to the dining room and kitchen
salon
salon tv
bedroom
view from the little terrace
view of las the comunauty terrace and swimming pool
view of the tennis court of las salinas hotel
ground floor , steep to go to the swimming pool
las Cucharas beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
L0lly73
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed September 26, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Would just like to say thank you to Martine, we had a wonderful stay at the apartment which really does have everything you need. The terrace is fantastic with a wonderful sea view, you couldn't get much closer. We pretty much had the pool to ourselves most days and it really was relaxing. The location is perfect with some good bars and restaurants close by and a supermarket just downstairs, it is also just a short stroll to the main square. This is where you will find more bars and restaurants to suit every taste and pocket.

I love Teguise and this apartment is the prefct place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2018
thanks Louise ! You let the apartment in perfect condition, and want to thank you also !
You are also nice persons and I am happy to meet you .
You will be welcome !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul L
Craigavon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellant week in a great location.”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

After working all over Christmas and the new year in the cold and damp of an Irish Winter this was just what my wife and I needed. This apartment has fantastic views over Las Cucharas beach, everything you need in Costa Teguise within walking distance, quiet, clean and a wonderful host. Sunshine most of the week helped as well! Thanks Martine, we will be in touch soon.

Paul Ludlow

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D1031ZKco...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location and host”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at Martine's apartments on numerous occasions over the past few years and her apartments overlooking the sea at Las Cucharas offer stunning views and are ideally situated at the end of the bay.
The apartments are 1 minute from the beach and there is a supermarket next door to the apartments.
Martine is an excellent host with a very good sense of humour who is also fluent in several languages and we are very jealous! The apartment is cleaned once a week, with a change of bedding. Everything is supplied, including a washing machine, microwave, iron etc.
In fact, we are returning in a few weeks time. These apartments are ideal for a break at any time of the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Many thanks for the great review ! and you are also nice guest that I will have always in my apartment , who care the apartment , you will be always welcome .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asnook2
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just what we wanted”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were looking for a week away from Edinburgh's winter, just chilling out with some sun and warmth. This flat fitted the bill very well. It is comfortable and had everything we needed, including sea views and a patio with table, chairs and sun loungers. Supermarket is underneath and many good restaurants are within a stone's throw. There is no dishwasher but there is a washing machine. The TV has mainly German channels but a bonus was that the TV has a DVD player built in. We were able to play on it the box set DVDs that we had brought with us.
Martine was very helpful to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Many thanks John for your kind review ! and hope you have a safe return !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnpault...
camborne
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“excellent apartment”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

although near to all the amenities, this apartment is very quiet, bus stop , shops and beach , all on the door step , this is our first choice appt. when it is available , and the owner is a charming and very helpful lady.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2017
Many thanks for what you wrote , it is nice to see people happy when they stay in my apartment .
You are welcome !
Martine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisa g
Neath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow ! *****”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic apartment , it's equipped with everything you need and the situation is ideal. We've been coming to lanzarote for over ten years and we've finally found our favourite apartment for our favourite place. .My two boys enjoyed the communal pool (although it was more like private) my husband and I had to struggle to get them out at 8pm. We only stayed for nine days but so wish it could have been longer. Thanks to Martine for looking after us and allowing us to stay. Will definitely be back. xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
thanks you very much Lisa for your review !
it was great to have you stay in my apartment , I hope to see you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jill C
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“You won't be disappointed”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfectly located and equipment was all you could need for a holiday Martine was brilliant in contacting us and booking was so simple . Views from the terrace are amazing and I had the pool to myself most days loverly holiday definitely would return here Martine was a perfect host and her apartment was spotless on arrival and you can tell they are looked after .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing