We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Market trip was fab” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Customer Travel

Customer Travel
Ranked #10 of 17 Tours in Costa Teguise
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: En Customer Travel somos un grupo de profesionales y emprendedores, con anos de experiencia en el sector turistico. Nos diferenciamos por el trato humano y por nuestra capacidad para escuchar las necesidades de nuestros clientes.Nuestro pasion por las magicas Islas Canarias, nos empuja a desvelar a cada viajero los enigmaticos paisajes, su gente, la gastronomia, y nuestra cultura. Contamos con un grupo de guias profesionales, altamente especializados, habilitados por el Gobierno de Canarias.Nuestros guias ofrecen su lado mas humano en cada excursion y hablan diferentes idiomas para que disfrutes y conozcas cada rincon de las islas, ofreciendote una experiencia inolvidable.Con Customer Travel, disfrutaras de excursiones apasionantes, conoceras cada magico rincon, y viviras experiencias unicas. Con Customer Travel, no tendras que preocuparte por el transporte, ya que disponemos de numerosos puntos de recogida y nuestros precios son los mas competitivos y asequibles en Canarias.Contamos con una moderna flota de transporte. Todos los vehiculos disponen de aire acondicionado, y unos asientos muy confortables.Disfruta y dejete llevar por nuestro equipo humano que te descubrira unas magicas Islas Canarias.
renfrewshire
Level Contributor
109 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Market trip was fab”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Best value out loved it guide was outstanding. Clean coach and driver did not smell of B/o look forward to see you all again

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank tartanterrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerTravelLz, Director General at Customer Travel, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Many thanks Lisdale for your opinion!
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holidays with us!
If you come back to Lanzarote, feel free to check our website CustomerTravel.es where you will see our wide excursions and activities in Lanzarote. Find us on Facebook!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    15
    5
    1
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service, knowledgeable guide”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Myself and my boyfriend went on the Grand Tour with Customer Travel and were very impressed by their service. Although we were staying outside of the main tourist stops that they usually collect from, they were happy to organise for us to be collected from and delivered back to our accommodation near Teguise by car, and we had a very enjoyable day seeing all the major sights on the island. Our guide, Jeroen, had perfect English and was full of information about all aspects of Lanzarote's history and culture. The bus was comfortable and we would recommend the tour as a great option for people who want to relax and see some of the highlights of Lanzarote without hiring a car.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank spvmacm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerTravelLz, Director General at Customer Travel, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Many thanks spvmacm m for your opinion!
Many thanks for choosing us to discover Lanzarote with us. We invite you to discover our website CustomerTravel.es where you can find our wide variety on Excursions & Activities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“costa teguise - breezy but plenty to do for kids...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Thought I'd recommend a few places to visit after spending 2 weeks in this area with my sons age 3 and 6. The weather in March was a lovely 18-25 degrees, but it was always blustery, sometimes verging on gale-force. Main beach front (las cucharas) was exposed to winds but nice sand for kids and sea suitable to paddle/swim/snorkel. A short walk around the bay to playa jabillo finds a lovely sheltered cove/beach. Sandy with safe, shallow water. Kids can paddle while fish swim around them, or you can wade out deep enough to swim/snorkel. We found an indoor ten-pin bowling alley with big kids softplay at 'centro de ocio'. Find it near Santa Rosa apts. Reasonable price for softplay, children go in and play while supervised by staff so parents can relax. However I was paranoid and asked to go in with my kids and was allowed in. There was a Wii for older kids, balloon modelling, face painting, great value for an hour of something different or if weather not good. Hotel Lazarote Gardens has 2 play parks within grounds. One for toddlers incl small outdoor softplay, and another for approx ages 4-10. You can walk through reception and into resort. Another good way to pass an hour or 2. Hope these suggestions help - should keep the kids quiet for a while!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank t l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerTravelLz, Director General at Customer Travel, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Many thanks TL m for your opinion!
We are happy to know that you had a nice time with your family at Lanzarote. We invite you to discover our website CustomerTravel.es where you can find our wide variety on Excursions & Activities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Superb!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We were approached by a sales rep when walking by Playa Cucharas. He was very friendly and we had planned on booking a trip anyway so decided to book a trip to Timanfaya (volcano's). The trip was amazing and I'd recommend it to anyone. The tour was very well organised and superb value for money. The tour guide was excellent. We got to see everything we wanted in the allotted time. A special hats off to the bus driver for navigating around the tight roads, ledges and rock faces. Highly recommended company and trip.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerTravelLz, Director General at Customer Travel, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Many thanks Steve W m for your opinion!
We hope to see you back again if you come to this little paradise, Lanzarote. We invite you to discover our website CustomerTravel.es where you can find our wide variety on Excursions & Activities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
derbyshire
Level Contributor
54 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent company”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

We went on two trips with these guys, first the Grand Tour which was fantastic and having spoken with others who had gone with their competitor far more superior. The locations visited were fantastic (the camel ride is a must) the meal was lovely and the driver and the tour guide were fun.
We also went to Teguise Market and were very happy with the service... All in all I highly recommend the company.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank angharad m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerTravelLz, Director General at Customer Travel, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Many thanks angharad m for your opinion!
We hope to see you back again if you come to this little paradise called Lanzarote. We invite you to discover our website CustomerTravel.es where you can find our wide variety on Excursions & Activities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Customer Travel also viewed

 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Customer Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing