We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tamara K
1 review
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The villa is really great. We went with my family, with 2 small children (age 3 and 6) and we really had a great time. The villa is big, we had plenty of room in- and outside. Nice swimming pool and toys for the kids. Area is really nice and a supermarket on walking distance.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 27, 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review- if you fancy a change of venue see our other villa property 14197- hope to have you back again in the future Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharese G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect family Villa!!”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this Villa was perfect for our stay. we thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend. The Villa itself is a fantastic size and extremely well equipped for families with children of all ages, including babies. The owners have literally thought of and provided everything to make staying at the Villa easy and enjoyable. All local amenities, beaches, restaurants etc were in easy walking distance and Sue, the owner, was very informative with details of taxi/transfer companies and personal recommendations for the area. The Villa was well maintained, clean and the heated pool was perfect for our children and the cooler temperatures during our stay. Costa Teguise is a lovely area to visit and we would enjoy returning again. Really couldn't fault our stay. Fantastic Villa, customer service from the owners and beautiful, enjoyable family resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The extremely well equipped Villa for young families.
Liked least: That we didnt book two weeks!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2016
Thank you so much for passing on your holiday experience it is so helpful to future guests- we hope to see you all back in the future- note! if you fancy a change of venue please look at our other child friendly villa on this site- property number to search is 14197 Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ammurr
2 reviews
“Child friendly luxurious villa”
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were lucky to find this villa on a search for a child friendly villa .It was the most comfortable ,child friendly villa /holiday accommodation we have ever stayed in .It is so well organised that it takes any hassle out of your holiday .Every where is gated and secure and the furnishings are so comfortable .costa teguise is a beautiful resort and villa Victoria lends itself to its surroundings .Its very quiet at night so a good sleep goes undisturbed .Sue had everything so well organised all we had to do was arrive .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the trouble to pass on your views- I hope to see you all again in the future- if you fancy a change please see property 14197 regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shazzyb84
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa, with everything a family needs.”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from 2 beautiful weeks in Costa Teguise. The villa was lovely, it was so nice to have somewhere child friendly as we had a 5yr old and a 2 yr old with us. The shaded areas were great for them especially with all the toys to keep them busy. The villa is spacious and again well laid out for children.
The welcome pack is a lovely touch especially as we arrived on a late flight.
Thank you :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2016
Thank you so much it is great that future guests can read these lovely comments- if you fancy a change then please look at our other villa on here- property 14197 Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne D
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“To coin a phrase "it does exactly what it says on the tin" and more!”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just returned from a wonderful holiday at Villa Victoria in April 16 with our family of 8 ranging from 22 months upwards.
The villa is fabulous, in a quiet residential location but handy for every activity.
It is spacious,spotless and fully equipped . Visitors just need to take themselves and some clothes. Everything else is provided from towels to inflatable planes etc for the pool. Our grandchildren went into melt down when they had to leave the trampoline,play house,toys,books and water squirters. The pool area is totally safe and gated if you are worried about young children.It is heated,the water reaching 29. When we were there it was cleaned 3 times over the 11 days. The cleaners came as promised by the owner, they changed beds and did a thorough clean.
The owner Sue Yates is totally knowledgable,and easily contacted about the whole experience.
We used the taxi services recommended by her, the supermarkets and especially the wonderful restaurants. !
Costa Teguise itself is lovely with a special family feel.
We hope to return some day and would have no hesitation in recommending this Villa to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space for age groups!!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2016
Thank you so much ! we hope you all come back too- if you fancy a change of venue i let me son's villa in the Costa Del Sol property 91802 on this site- thanks again Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 20, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Superb outside lighting, giving a fantastic ambience.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2015
Thank you so much for this great review it is really appreciated.

Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carrick-on-Shannon, Ireland
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secure gated area by the pool
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Guests taking the trouble to add reviews is so appreciated as it keeps up to date opinions on this site- thank you so much for your kind comments- hope to see you all again in the future- why not also take a look at our other tots safe villa property 14168 on the site.

Kind Regards Sue Yates
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing