We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Costa Teguise
Post
Inbox
Search

“Amazing and friendly”

Los Aljibes Tap Room
Ranked #109 of 233 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Loved it here. Amazing selection of craft beers. The staff were very helpful. They even brought us a snack of sausage

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank SamanthaA2182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2019 via mobile

We visited this bar for a couple of drinks. The atmosphere was great and comfy. The music was good and we had some Carlos Primero alongside some tapas. You can chose between various extraordinary beers.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank vivianp965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

Visited twice during our stay. Staff are so friendly and welcoming and the ale is really tasty. If you're not an ale drinker there's some wonderful gin to choose from. I had the Macronesian Gin which was served with a dried slice of orange and berries. It was amazing.

Sadly we didn't get a chance to try the food but we were lucky enough to have a taster on our second visit which made us more determined than ever to visit again next year.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Y1735BLcarols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2019 via mobile

Los Aljibes has taken over the site of Ticino on the edge of Pueblo Marinero. It serves simple but really tasty food; we had the small size burgers and a brownie, and were given a free tapa of sausage cooked in beer. Everything was delicious. I had the summer ale and again was really good. So overall we can thoroughly recommend a visit!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jons127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Had an amazing couple of hours with delicious beers from the island and homemade food. If you’re looking for real ales, good service and amazing food then you need to visit this place. What a place, sorry we didn’t find it sooner on our holiday but it’s a great excuse to come back. Give it try, you won’t be sorry.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 311antonys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Aljibes Tap Room also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Los Aljibes Tap Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing