We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding appartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Beautiful sunny terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lambchop2...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding appartment”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Arrived here on 31st March for a two week stay and we were blown away by this fabulous apartment. It has everything you could ever need and the decor and finish of the place are top quality, definitely the best we have ever stayed in.
Make sure you use the pool, perfect for a late afternoon dip and we were the only ones using it.
Costa Teguise is a lovely resort with lovey beaches and plenty of nice bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk of the apartment, we particularly liked "La Otra" (just opposite the Spar shop) and "Mi Place" a bit further on down the road. Robinsons in Cucharas square also do a fantastic full English breakfast.
Thank you Paul and Kristy, we look forward to our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
Thank you for a wonderful review, we are so pleased you had a great stay. We look forward to welcome you back for future stays.
Best wishes
Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josephine...
Rochford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. We know Costa Tequise really well, and there are plenty of places nearby or within a short walk from this apartment. Great restaurants in this area and by the town square where in the evenings it is heaving with people enjoying the balmy weather. The apartment is spacious, and the sun terrace faces south, so sun all day long, it’s also protected from any wind, so top temperatures enjoyed. There are plenty of facilities in the kitchen, and also a washing machine provided if required. Bedroom is spacious and a lovely eating area to the side of the lounge if you want to eat indoors. Great seating area if television is watched. Lovely shower and power points in the bathroom. Could do with more hanging for dresses in the wardrobe, but is perfect for anything shorter, and plenty of space. That is being super picky. This apartment is great and we certainly will be trying to rebook.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
Thank you so much, we look forward to welcoming you back, Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
Thank you for your great review, we look forward to welcoming you back :)
Best wishes
Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb apartment, brilliant location”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are regular visitors to Costa Teguise over past 10 years or so. First time in this apartment and best accommodation we have had in all that time!
The apartment is modern contemporary very clean and fully equipped. The terrace is a perfect sun trap.
The location is ideal and in walking distance of everything you need. There is easy car parking but the bonus is you don't actually need a car (unless you want to explore the rest of the island).
Will definitely be coming back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, thanks also for booking another stay! Best wishes
Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gymackem
Corralejo, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stunning All Round”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was our third visit to this apartment in a year. Everything about it is perfect. It is furnished to the highest standards, absolutely everything you could need and more has been thought of by the owners. It all looks as new as it did when we first visited a year ago and it is exceptionally clean and spacious.
The location is perfect for whatever you want. A great location for exploring the island and also ideally located for the beach, which is a short walk away as are the local bars and restaurants. Although the apartment is conveniently located for the nightlife, it is also very peaceful. The large south facing terrace gets the sun all day as does the pool. Highly, highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your excellent review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fred208
Greasby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place and location”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very impressed, with everything that we could ask for and more. Paul and Kristy, thank you so much for letting this apartment. The welcome beer, wine water and milk was unexpected but the Cadbury selection box was the cherry on the cake. Great location and having previously been owners of a rental property ourselves we appreciate the little added touches, well done. We would seriously recommend this property to all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Hello
Thank you very much for a fantastic review, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Merry Christmas to you both, Kristy & Paul XX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peter lew...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic accomodation”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

perfect location for spar supermarket and bars etc.
free wi-fi. tv. safe
very well equipped and lovely furniture throughout
sun on terrace allday
all in all a perfect holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Thank you Peter for a great review, we love the location also, perfect! Hope to welcome you back. Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing