We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment, brilliant location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Beautiful sunny terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb apartment, brilliant location”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are regular visitors to Costa Teguise over past 10 years or so. First time in this apartment and best accommodation we have had in all that time!
The apartment is modern contemporary very clean and fully equipped. The terrace is a perfect sun trap.
The location is ideal and in walking distance of everything you need. There is easy car parking but the bonus is you don't actually need a car (unless you want to explore the rest of the island).
Will definitely be coming back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, thanks also for booking another stay! Best wishes
Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gymackem
Corralejo, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stunning All Round”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was our third visit to this apartment in a year. Everything about it is perfect. It is furnished to the highest standards, absolutely everything you could need and more has been thought of by the owners. It all looks as new as it did when we first visited a year ago and it is exceptionally clean and spacious.
The location is perfect for whatever you want. A great location for exploring the island and also ideally located for the beach, which is a short walk away as are the local bars and restaurants. Although the apartment is conveniently located for the nightlife, it is also very peaceful. The large south facing terrace gets the sun all day as does the pool. Highly, highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your excellent review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fred208
Greasby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place and location”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very impressed, with everything that we could ask for and more. Paul and Kristy, thank you so much for letting this apartment. The welcome beer, wine water and milk was unexpected but the Cadbury selection box was the cherry on the cake. Great location and having previously been owners of a rental property ourselves we appreciate the little added touches, well done. We would seriously recommend this property to all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Hello
Thank you very much for a fantastic review, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Merry Christmas to you both, Kristy & Paul XX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peter lew...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic accomodation”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

perfect location for spar supermarket and bars etc.
free wi-fi. tv. safe
very well equipped and lovely furniture throughout
sun on terrace allday
all in all a perfect holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Thank you Peter for a great review, we love the location also, perfect! Hope to welcome you back. Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annoulla5...
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab Apartment Centrally Located”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was fabulous. Spacious with a gorgeous terrace that was in the sun all day long. Everything you could possibly need with a beautiful shared pool.
It is really close to the local Spar Supermarket which we found very helpful and a ten minute stroll to the promenade where there are a abundance of bars and restaurants. The welcome pack of milk and wine were also greatly appreciated.
We totally loved it and will be going again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Hi
Thank you! So pleased you enjoyed your stay, we would love for you to stay next year! The dates are booking up quick. Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donald M
1 review
“Just book it!”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic apartment! Really nicely finished and extremely comfortable. It has everything you could possibly need and the location is perfect too, only a short walk to the beach with restaurants and a supermarket a stones throw away. Lovely big private terrace and the pool on the complex is really nice. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Hi Guys, Thank you for a wonderful review, we would love to welcome you back in the future, Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and thank you so for leaving the apartment in great order, will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes Paul & Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing