We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Mikri Poli” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos
Ranked #22 of 41 Hotels in Kardamena
Liphook, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mikri Poli”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

This was a very good holiday - all inclusive. The hotel is very nice, modern and clean with a good variety of food on offer. Only a couple of issues, 1 of the reception staff was particularly rude and unhelpful unlike all of the others. Also it is very irritating that on an all inclusive holiday package that the beech towels are at a charge especially as for the most part one doesn't aim to carry cash around. These 2 problems apart the holiday was very relaxing and the weather was kind to us as well!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank iansquash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George V, Manager at Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear iansquash

Thank you for your recent stay and positive feedback about our Hotel and Services.

Our focus remains on practicality and affordability and offering all the essentials for todays' travelers at a value.

We are sorry that you had to come around a rude attitude from one of our Staff. We strongly believe that our staff is a great asset of our hotel. Please accept our apologies as this must have been an exception and not the norm.

Our team members do make every effort to satisfy guests as no business can survive on poor service.

The main aim of our efforts is to make every single guest of ours happy, a good friend and a repeater client.

With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.

*George Vassilopoulos, Hotel Manager, gm.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92414
*Kostas Zois – Front of House Manager, info.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92411
*Rosana Pasaris – Reservations Manager, reservations.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com
tel: +30 22420 91332
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    200
    96
    30
    11
See reviews for
276
126
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Reading a few reviews I was a little apprehensive travelling with my fussy 9 year old. I can honestly say that from start to the end of the holiday all of the staff members were very helpful and were happy to be at work. The staff work very hard and always have a smile. Although we all have our own likes and dislikes I find it hard to believe some people did not think there was enough choices at meal times, there was lots to chose from and it was very nice. what I particularly liked was how child friendly the hotel is. The animation team do work hard & I did join in the Pilates group which was a great start to the day. Lots of sunbeds and was great that we could have great choice even at 9am, unlike some resorts where the sunbeds are gone at 6am I realise this may be different in high season as we were there 29 May for a week. I would definitely return to this hotel. Worth hiring a car for the day as you can manage to see the island and there are some lovely places to see. Car hire in the hotel is very helpful and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: We had a sea view and were in room 1111 which our balcony was next to the shallow end of one of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George V, Manager at Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Donna 020

Thank you for awarding us the highest possible rating for your recent stay and we are happy to have provided an enjoyable experience.

We are so happy that you reward in such a way the efforts of all our staff in providing a great experience. They all work very hard to do that.

Your good words regarding the food and the animation team have been passed on to the Chef and the Chief Animateur.

All my colleagues join me in wishing you the best and we await your next stay at our hotel.

With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.

*George Vassilopoulos, Hotel Manager, gm.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92414
*Kostas Zois – Front of House Manager, info.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92411
*Rosana Pasaris – Reservations Manager, reservations.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com
tel: +30 22420 91332
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalding, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Nice spacious room with remote controlled air con. Hotel food is a self service bufet but there is plenty of choice. Hotel staff friendly and speak English. Large deep swimming pool with a seperate toddlers pool fully fenced off. The complex does have a lot of steps so would be an issue for people with walking dificulties. The nearby beach is narrow and quite stony although there are some patches of fine sand. If you want to go to a good beach it is worth travelling the few miles to Paradise beach. Expect to pay to use the loungers. It cost us 7 Euros for two for the day. There are many places to eat out and everywhere English is widely spoken.
Excursions can be booked in Kardamena for a fraction of the cost of booking through the reps, but check what is included.
Overall very enjoyable and would certaily go again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George V, Manager at Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Brian D

Thank you for your recent stay and positive feedback about our staff and services. We are proud to have a dedicated team of professionals in our team who are all eager to give their best services.

We are happy to know that our brand concept focusing on quality at a value were appreciated by yourself.

All my colleagues join me in wishing you the best and we await your next stay at our hotel.

Your good words regarding the food - "there is plenty of choice on the buffet" have been passed on to our Chef and all the Culinary Team's members individually.

With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.

*George Vassilopoulos, Hotel Manager, gm.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92414
*Kostas Zois – Front of House Manager, info.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92411
*Rosana Pasaris – Reservations Manager, reservations.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com
tel: +30 22420 91332
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Our week at the Mikri Poli was wonderful. We arrived very late on the Saturday night and the staff gave us a nice welcome. Our room (a family room with sea view) was clean and spacious and cleaned daily. (One of our cleaners also made bow shapes with the new sheets and my nightie which was a beautiful touch to the service!) It had a nice bathroom and shower and bath, as well as a good supply of towels, paper and soap etc. The beds weren't the most comfortable, but I greatly appreciated the air conditioning and extra space we had. In the second room we had a coffee table, so when we wanted some cool down time we whacked on the air-con and played cards in what we used as a mini "living room".

The rest of the hotel was spotless and enjoyed sitting by the pool side bar or the blue bar in the early evening before dinner. Though there are "premium" drinks available at a cost, there is plenty of choice with the inclusive ones, and people who moan about the so called "hidden costs" are expecting too mush as it's the same in any hotel you go to.

We are both eager foodies and were not disappointed as the food was wonderful - so much choice and the main meals and lunches were not repeated at all the whole week we were these (which occasionally was a shame as some things I enjoyed so much I wished they came out again!) There were traditional Greek foods mixed in with the standard things you would expect, and the dining room was kept very clean. Endless supplies of salads, cheese, hot meals, deserts, ant-pasti, drinks, breads, olive oils and herbs to add to your food should you wish. We ate twice down at the BBQ (which is free but you have to book) and very much enjoyed that experience. The choice of food varied there too and those chefs really know how to cook meat properly. They offer you the option of buying wine down there, as well as the included drinks, a on both nights enjoyed a superb bottle of relatively cheap yet delicious wine. One night we decided to eat in town and had a wonderful meal there too.

We spent a couple of days by the pool and there was no rush for the sunbeds, with some always available. The pool was very large and clean, as were the facilities (showers, bar). We didn't join in with the animation team, but you could see there worked tirelessly to keep children and adults alike entertained all through the day and evening, without being intrusive. They remembered who you were and were always pleasant and polite. I was upset we missed the Greek Night on the Tuesday evening as we had been on an excursion and were too tired to make it - I am sure it would have been very entertaining. You could tell the entertainment would be of a good quality, and not tacky like many Spanish hotels provide.

The walk to Kardamena was short and pleasant (walking along the coast) and it's not overly touristy. It gives you bars restaurants and tourist shops, without people pouncing on you and harassing you at every turn. It still seems to be an active fishing town and the offer of sea food is endless. We found a very nice shop run by a local olive farmer and purchased home grown olive oil and other bits and pieces from him as gifts. Kardamena is also very close to the airport (though with very little noise) and so we were one of the first to be dropped off, which is great as it made the transfer under 30 minutes.

We also took advantage of the spa facilities at the sister hotel next door which was nice and very relaxing. I had reflexology, a massage and a facial which was a lovely treat. Next door seemed to be an adults only hotel, but equally as nice as the Mikri Poli. We also did a couple of excursions and were picked up and dropped off at the front of the hotel.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people, with or without a family, as both it and the location was excellent. The staff were very helpful and we came home feeling incredibly relaxed!

Room Tip: I was glad we had a first floor room as you got a balcony and we had a lovely refreshing sea view (r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LondonGb_gb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George V, Manager at Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear LondonGb_gb

Thanks for awarding us the highest possible rating for your recent stay and we are happy to have provided an enjoyable experience.

We are happy to know that our brand concept focusing on quality at a value was appreciated by yourself.

Your good words regarding our Housekeeping Staff ''The rest of the hotel was spotless''
and the Cullinary Brigade ''as the food was wonderful - so much choice and the main meals and lunches were not repeated at all the whole week''

have been passed on to them individually.

As you have mentioned, - Our location is much appreciated by most guests like yourself, being close to the airport and walking distance to Kardamena, beautiful beaches around the island and a lot more.

Our focus remains on practicality and affordability and offering all the essentials for todays' travelers at a value.

Your good words regarding our Staff have been passed on to them individually.

All my colleagues join me in wishing you the best and we await your next stay at our hotel.

We are so happy that you reward in such a way the efforts of all our staff in providing a great experience. They all work very hard to do that.

With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.


With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.

George Vassilopoulos, Hotel Manager, gm.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92414
Kostas Zois – Front of House Manager, info.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92411
Rosana Pasaris – Reservations Manager, reservations.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com
tel: +30 22420 91332
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottinghamshire
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

For anyone who's ever come across one of my reviews before you will know how I'm always banging on about finding a hotel in Europe that comes up to scratch compared with our longer haul destinations. Since having a family we don't feel like tackling a long flight and have been scouring Greece and Spain for good AI resorts.

Anyway, the Sentido ain't bad. But it does fall short. It's clean, the rooms are nice although noisy and it's fab for the little ones with lots of little people things like tables, pools and playground. As usual though 'the rules' or 'extras' grate you a bit. So here goes: tea & coffee in your room on day of arrival only. Real fruit juice, extra. Bottled water, extra. Cocktails, extra. Beach towels, extra plus deposit. Safe, extra. And so on.

In short, it cost £500 for a week here. Caught right, it costs £900 for a fortnight of real AI luxury in Mexico. I know where my money's going next year. I know it sounds a lot, but there really is just no comparison.

Which is a shame because I want to spend my money in Europe. Just Europe doesn't seem to want to give me anything in return.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bassetlawbadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George V, Manager at Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear bassetlawbadger

Thank you for your recent stay with us and your feedback. I am sorry that we were unable to meet with your expectations due to the extras as they do in all AI .

AI basis is described in the brochure or at the descriptions - Our focus remains on practicality and affordability and offering all the essentials for todays' travelers at a value.

We do sincerely regret that you were a 100% happy with us. This was due to reasons beyond our control and not the norm.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your feedback. We do appreciate comments from our guests and use this information to improve upon our services and facilities.

With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.

*George Vassilopoulos, Hotel Manager, gm.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92414
*Kostas Zois – Front of House Manager, info.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92411
*Rosana Pasaris – Reservations Manager, reservations.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com
tel: +30 22420 91332
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandbach, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed at the Mikri Polis the last week in May 2013.
We had a fantastic family holiday , the room was spotlessly clean with 2 bedrooms and a large bathroom with bath and shower always with plenty of hot water. Plenty of cupboard space , the room was cleaned daily and fresh towels provided daily as well.
Air conditioning was available all day and night.
The hotel has a large pool area with plenty of beds even when the hotel was full, access to the beach was over the road , the beach was sand and shingle , but the views from the hotel restaurant and pool area where lovely .
The animation team where well organised and professionally lead , with just enough on offer if you wanted to join in .
The food for a smaller hotel was excellent , my only comment would have been to have made better use of the BBQ restaurant as it had lovely outdoor seating.
The food was locally produced , healthy and offered a fantastic Greek selection many choices to suit all tastes where available, food was never left out too long and the eating area was attended brilliantly by a fantastic team of friendly waiting staff. I really can't understand the poor food reviews for this hotel , don't you go on holiday to try new tastes ?
We travelled with Thomas Cook and enjoyed a great flight and helpful but not intrusive service from Mike the rep.
I would recommend hiring a car so see the other resorts in Kos, as Kos Town is beautiful and many of the beaches in the Kefalos area are better than the one in Kardemena, the island is small enough to get around in a day.
We had a great holiday in Kos, the staff where very friendly and help was always available if needed. It was great value for money and we bring home many happy memories of our stay at Mikri Polis.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoannaB1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George V, Manager at Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear JoannaB1969

Thank you for your recent stay and positive feedback about our staff and services. We are proud to have a dedicated team of professionals in our team who are all eager to give their best services.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the breathtaking view of our Main Restaurant and the BBQ delicacies.

Your good words regarding theHousekeeping Staff, ''the room was spotlessly clean''

the Animatioon Team ''The animation team where well organised and professionally lead''

and the Food ''The food was excellent''

have been passed on to everyone Individually..

We are so happy that you reward in such a way the efforts of all our staff in providing a great experience. They all work very hard to do that.

All my colleagues join me in wishing you the best and we await your next stay at our hotel.

With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.

*George Vassilopoulos, Hotel Manager, gm.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92414
*Kostas Zois – Front of House Manager, info.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92411
*Rosana Pasaris – Reservations Manager, reservations.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com
tel: +30 22420 91332
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

After reading all previous reviews I was a bit concerned as to what we might turn up to. To set the record straight: I thought the hotel run like a well oiled ship although lacked in personality bar the Animation Team.

The room was modern in decor and cleaned to a high standard on a daily basis, very impressed. Although the matresses are hard. Apparently there's a €15 charge for use of the safe but we entered our code once in the room so managed to avoid this charge. We did keep our room on though at the end of our holiday which cost €35 but was well worth every penny. As once you check out they snip off your all inclusive bands so you have to pay to eat/drink thereafter.

Plenty of sun loungers to choose from. The pool initially is quite cold to get into but once you're in it's very refreshing.

There's not really a beach as such, very rocky so we stayed around the pool most days.

How people can moan about the lack of variety regarding the food is beyond me. Breakfast you can either have full english/continental/fruit/cereal/yoghurt/pancakes, french toast, toasties etc etc. Lunch/dinner you have a range of salads, freshly grilled/oven baked fish/meat, pizza, pasta, vegetables plus desserts. So get creative. Or you can book into the restaurant downstairs, at no extra charge to enjoy various bbq foods. The only thing I didn't care for too much was the Food Wardens (which resembled our beloved traffic wardens)!

Regarding the drinks, fully inclusive offers their house options up until 11 p.m. of an evening. Thereafter or anything else i.e. cocktails you have to pay for. We walked down to the duty free shop and purchased branded spirits and took hip flasks out with us.

The Mikri Poli definitely had more atmosphere compared to the Carda next door which is adults only. The children were very entertaining to watch.

The animation team, do the rounds during the day, you can do water aerobics, darts, french boules, cocktail games, bingo, water polo, yogo and they also put on shows in the evening down at the theatre. This team brought a bit of life to the hotel, were very approachable and got people to know one another.

Quite a few big spiders/locusts, so if you're not great with them invest in some raid which we did!

The hotel is situated about 10-15 minutes walk from Kardamena, this is along a rather unkept desolate road, which at night isn't exactly safe for young ladies to walk along as street lighting is at a minimum. It cost us €6 for a taxi into Kardamena but was worth every penny.

Kardamena was very quiet of an evening during our stay but should be picking up when the season gets into full swing towards the end of this month/July/August.

I hope you've found this review helpful. We had a great time whilst out there. Made some good friends. It was between 25-30 degrees every day so very hot.

Room Tip: We stayed in 1211 which is a deluxe room, no view which was a shame as I had requested one before ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Doodes1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George V, Manager at Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Doodes 1980

Thank you for your recent stay and positive feedback about our staff and services. We are proud to have a dedicated team of professionals in our team who are all eager to give their best services.

We are happy to know that our brand concept focusing on quality at a value were appreciated by yourself.

As you have mentioned, - Our location is much appreciated by most guests like yourself, being close to the airport and walking distance to Kardamena, beautiful beaches around the island and a lot more.

As far as the matresses being hard, we would like to inform you that we tackled this issue by adding another soft matress on top pf the beds.

We keep adding sand on our rocky beach to keep it comfortable for our guests to walk around. Nevertheless, the rocky part is just 5 meters at the beginning and then the bottom of the Sea is Sundy and full of underwater life.

Your good words regarding the food have been passed on to the Chef .
All my colleagues join me in wishing you the best and we await your next stay at our hotel.

With our warmest regards from the island of the Sun -Kos-.
Sincerely.

* George Vassilopoulos, Hotel Manager, gm.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92414
* Kostas Zois – Front of House Manager, info.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com ,
tel: +30 22420 92411
* Rosana Pasaris – Reservations Manager, reservations.mikripolikos@sentidohotels.com
tel: +30 22420 91332
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kardamena hotels
0.2 mi away
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
#4 of 41 in Kardamena
4.5 of 5 stars 188 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lakitira Suites
Lakitira Suites
#2 of 41 in Kardamena
4.5 of 5 stars 256 reviews
3.7 mi away
Mitsis Norida Beach Hotel
Mitsis Norida Beach Hotel
#14 of 41 in Kardamena
4.0 of 5 stars 1,805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Kalimera Mare Hotel
Kalimera Mare Hotel
#7 of 41 in Kardamena
4.5 of 5 stars 286 reviews
0.8 mi away
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa
0.6 mi away
Nissia Kamares Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos

Property: Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos
Address: Kardamena, Kardamena 853 02, Greece (Formerly Mikri Poli Kos)
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kardamena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Kardamena
#8 Spa Hotel in Kardamena
#14 Luxury Hotel in Kardamena
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kardamena
#20 Family Hotel in Kardamena
#21 Romantic Hotel in Kardamena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Mikri Poli Kos is located on Kos island…amphitheatrically built on a rocky slope running down to the beach.This family friendly resort presents 175 guestrooms in two-level buildings, elegant, fresh and comfortable.Enjoy magnificent views from your balcony or simply open your door and dive into the pool! Warm blue waters, intoxicating sea views, relaxed and stylish interiors, delightful dining, exciting family activities… a special place with a special kind of hospitality that welcomes each guest and creates everlasting memories. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mikri Poli Kos Hotel Kardamena
Mikri Poli Kos Kardamena
Atlantica Mikri Poli Kos Kardamena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing