We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Blue Note

Blue Note
Ranked #27 of 84 Restaurants in Kardamena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Opposite harbour - great food - good beer and wine. Very accommodating. Recommended to us by the water sports people after parascending.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jkd64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 265 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Kardamena and were looking for some lunch when we walked into here. Lovely views, good service and really nice portions and food. Would definetly go again

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank angelface88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recently had a lovely evening at blue note restaurant as a group of 4 beautiful food lovely friendly staff in a relaxed friendly restaurant in the harbour sea front would highly recommend a visit to blue note.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank AVOJULIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

We ate here on more than one occasion. Food really good and a varied menu. Very friendly and hospitality first class as we found with all of kardamena.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Geoffthenurse72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Three visits with family and friends. Large menu. Everything we ate was excellent. Service was superb. Such a friendly place relax here with a lovely meal , you cant go wrong.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Note also viewed

 

Been to Blue Note? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing