We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty”
Review of Blue Note

Blue Note
Ranked #29 of 82 Restaurants in Kardamena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

We chose to eat here after thinking how nice the restaurant looked from the road. After trying some dishes I wouldn’t normally eat back home over the week I thought I’d chose a home-comfort meal from here - I chose the special burger (burger, cheese & bacon on a brioche bun) which to my surprise was a double burger when it arrived. The food was very tasty and after trying a few places in Kardamania I’d say this is one of the best.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Worldtravel1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 253 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Been eating here for years. One of the best restaurants in kardamena. Spare ribs are to die for. Greek food, superb. Faultless. Staff are friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Can't fault it.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank sandiewren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

I went to Blue Note with some friends and we all really enjoyed the food and very reasonable Will go again next year

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank grecianMiddlesbrough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, waiter made a fuss of my grandson which helped him settle. We ordered a round of drinks and a portion of chips for the chicken to share. They were hand cut real potato chips that were freshly made.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank dawns448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

We visited this restaurant in September the food was ok for some of our party but to be perfectly honest the food was a little over done . Not a place that were used to in Kos . Might try again next year . But the choice of food in Kadamena is hard to beet if you go to the right place

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andy0227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Note also viewed

 

Been to Blue Note? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing