We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One visit”

Pepperoni's Pizza Pasta
Ranked #35 of 76 Restaurants in Kardamena
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
liverpool
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“One visit”
Reviewed September 1, 2012

We met Lindsey what a great person Pizza's are great but beware if you are not that hungry dont order loads as they come out huge and too much for 1 person

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank lloydie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    20
    8
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever!!”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 via mobile

Have been to kardamena 7 years now and absoulutely love this restaurant just simply first class! Family run so service is excellent,food is excellent and prices are excellent, would recommend this restaurant hands down in fact it's only the second restaurant I would 100% recommend to enjoy a lovely meal at!! you will not be disappointed for the best pizza ever you have got to visit this restaurant!! Will defo be back next year thumbs up from me and the family!!!

Helpful?
Thank Postie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming service, delicious dishes.”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Walking along the Kardamena sea-front I noticed Pepperoni's ahead of other close-by restaurants due to the warm glow emitting from the smiling customers. By the time I was to leave, I fully understood why customers were so happy. Pepperoni's provide an exciting menu of pastas, pizzas, and other such items. Within each category there are many interesting choices. Being that I had never tasted many of these menu items before, I asked the host to recommend something for he. He was very attentive and humorous but not over-bearing, and took the time to help me find the right dish for me. During my one week holiday I visited Pepperoni's twice more, and each time I left completely satisfied.

In short I can only say that should you visit Kos, you are well advised to visit Pepperoni's for a delightful evening.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SteveG H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surrey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First night”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Ate here first night pizza tasted good value for money far to much cheese on pizza also put the size of the pizza on the menu my husband and myself ordered one each and neither finished although put leftovers in a box

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jennylibra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ate her 7 out of 7 nights”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

went to kos in june, on our first night we ate here, amazing value for money and lovely fresh food! ate here every day of our holiday! the lady that seated us was helpfull and friendly. recommend to everyone! I miss the crepes :(

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank princesskecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pepperoni's Pizza Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Pepperoni's Pizza Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing