We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa
Ranked #4 of 39 Hotels in Kardamena
Certificate of Excellence
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place to stay”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

First time in this hotel. Hole hotel area was nice. lots of pools and restaurants. We was there only a week, and there was lots of different foods to offer so i didn`t bored to the same food. Food was good, the taste depends on your expectation :) example, of course you wont get same mexican food in greece, that you would get in mexico :) But i liked the food, especialy the italian restaurant and buffet. Staff was great. I met one of the hotel "pool boy" Adrian, he was very polite. He showed me the best places to have great time. Thing that I wish there to be, is a night club. There is a night pub, but the music there wasn`t for my taste and no dance floor. I think, that is the only minus there :) So if you are going to greece, you have my recommendation! Thank you Blue Doms! Sas efharisto gia ola!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hege88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,031 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,877
    743
    287
    91
    33
See reviews for
1,469
985
25
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (601)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

Second time at the hotel in 2 years. Lovely place but can see little things becoming a bit shabby like the parasols and the sun beds. Hill is a killer but gives you a bit of exercise!
Food around the pool restaurants was not as good as the first time we were there but still nice.
The weather was very hot for the whole week although it does get windy some days and the last few days there were a few tables blown in the pool!

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blantyre, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

this hotel is absolutely stunning, the choice of food is excellent ,95%of the staff are tremendous it is only let down by cheap local drink [this is a 5star+hotel mitsis] you dont get cheap local drink in 5star+hotels. also certain bar staff in the main bar refused point blank to use a cocktail shaker to mix a cocktail when i complained to the bar manager she said it wasnt cocktails they offered but long drinks. when i pointed out the drinks list contained about 15 cocktails and 15 long drinks she just shrugged her shoulders [not very 5star+] overall though drinks apart its a very good hotel john young
blantyre scotland

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jydb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We had a bungalow near the pool bar/restaurants at the end of September,not a cloud in the sky from waking up until sunset..Lovely room, air con brilliant,clean towels,fridge stocked up daily.Had two meals at the Italian near the beach- chef takes real care in his food/presentation. Main restaurant a little noisy so we ate on the terrace most of the time. Hardly any wait for a table and cutlery and plates always immaculate.Food choice good, show cooking and whatever time you came in, food plentiful and hot. All hotel staff were polite and helpful at all times.Very relaxing. The complex is beautifully kept and we had no difficulty in getting sunbeds.

Whats not so good? Slow bar service in the evenings,not enough staff. Evenings are a bit boring if you did not want to go and watch the reps do the shows! Bought some cards in the supermarket and had an extra drink! Town is a short bumpy bus ride away and tatty so we hired a car and visited Kos town and mountain village..great. Difficult to get into most of the restaurants at lunchtime as they are very small so had to trek up to the main restaurant. The small restaurants do not serve coffee and the pool bar only does instant so if you want a decent coffee you have to climb up to the main bar.Our bungalow was in the middle of the complex,so 100 steps up to breakfast and back ,100 for dinner...you are getting the picture by now. Had a lovely toned pair of pins at the end of the holiday!! Some of the slopes are really steep and had me puffing and I play tennis three times a week. Some areas on the steps are badly lit as well and need to take extra care after a few drinks.
With a little bit more effort, this could be a five star hotel but a four at present and I do admit to have staying in better four stars. Overall,its good and you would enjoy a holiday here.

Room Tip: Go for a bungalow near the pool bar as around half way. Very spacious and have a patio and grassed a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank umblel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thetford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

A previous review "Simples" probably summed up the resort for me. Everywhere beautifully clean, had a bungalow which was tremendous,staff helpful, good choice of restaurants especially the Ouzeri for lunch. It is true that if you want to have waiter service for drinks you may have to wait but you can also get off your backside and go get your own. The main restaurant was good with a choice that suited just about every palette, the longest we had to wait to be seated was about 5 minutes but that is so the staff can prepare the table for you. Perhaps the main gripe for everyone was the system for booking the 4 theme restaurants, basically it didn't work. We were lucky as we booked with Thomas Cook and so the guest relations would book 2 for you, we were travelling with another couple so they booked 2 as well and that way we got to try them all. Italian probably the best followed by the Greek (mussels were yummy) Mexican and Asian I could have given a miss.
Steps! Oh yes there are steps - 50 on the 2 fights to the top bar alone, then another flight to the restaurant/ reception level or you could take the lift up the one floor which seemed a little random. You could try the ramp but that defeated me I am afraid (have asthma so took a few stops). Our friend had hurt her knee and to be fair reception would send a buggy to get her to reception whenever she needed it. Of course steps mean you gain height and the view more than made up for the climb, to sit and have breakfast overlooking the sea and nearby islands - priceless.
We did the Aegean cruise, Greek night and the day out to Kos town all great trips, didn't really like the trip rep but that was probably just a personal thing, The cruise just by way of a heads up - you have to pay for your drinks so take a few Euro, the booze cruise of the past long gone. The Greek night was great fun and the wine there was included and limitless which put everyone in a party mood.
We spent most of our time on the beach which is small shingle, the water was clear and warm (much warmer than the pools) and the fish are always swimming around your feet, take a bread roll down and you will have several hundred heading your way.
All in all a marvellous resort, a little isolated but if you want to relax, can manage the steps and want to come back with fond memories then the Mitsis Blue Domes is for you. If you like to moan about every little thing then do us all a favour and stay at home.

Room Tip: We had a bungalow (524) it was midway down to the beach with outstanding sea views and a maid that d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool, england
Level Contributor
91 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Arrived at approx 11.30pm Sunday 22/9/13, travelled with Thomas Cook, check in was speedy, efficient and informative. Dont listen to any reviews saying the reception staff are grumpy and ignorant! they are not! they are really very nice and helpful (I messed up the safe in our room, rang reception and within 10 minutes the maintenance man was there to reset it - now that's service!)

The hotel is fairly large with lots of lovely pools, bridges and sloping walkways down towards the beach. My only criticism is that they are all deep 1.4m (fine if you swim) but it wasn't a problem as there were steps into the pool you can cool off on, there were some missing tiles so I guess that will be put right at the end of the season shortly. We never had a problem getting sunbeds either.

Our room was 640 a garden view bungalow room on the ground floor. It had a terrace which led on to a lawn with plants and palm trees which overlooked the pool, so we didn't feel hemmed in, it was close to the beach but a bit of a walk up to the main restaurant in the main building, which didn't bother us. Not many people passed us so it's a quiet location and what a large room!

There was our double bed (2 put together) and a cane chaase which could be a third bed. Lovely wooden furniture and shutters on the inside of the patio door. Mini bar which was stocked every day with lots of water, soft drinks, coke, seven up, fanta type orange, lemon, soda, beer and even red and white wine when we arrived and fruit

We didn't get robes and slippers but didn't request them as we wouldn't use them but our friends did. The room was kept spotlessly clean and great air conditioning. We had 2 showers one walk in and one over the bath, our room was really large and spacious

The beach is shingle and you do need sea shoes but the fish are really quite amazing, unexpectedly colourful and friendly! They swim up to you so take your snorkels! The beach bar seemed to be busy all time but adequate for small snacks and drinks (must say we didn't use it as the main restaurant was far superior with everything you could wish for, lovely Greek salads, fresh fish, meats, pasta and much more. The fresh pizza station where they cooked every meal time, pizzas were crispy and very tasty toppings! The wine here was the best in the hotel and it was served in huge glasses and no skimping on measures.

We really liked the maître de service where you waited to be shown to your table, you didn't wait long and it saves you walking around aimlessly trying to find one! Staff in the dining room too were very polite and helpful even if a little on 'Greek time' sometimes, but whose in a hurry when your on holiday? Especially when you know they will refill your glasses with a huge measure!!

The al a carte restaurants were lovely we tried the Italian and the Greek and they were both delicious and much more relaxed than the main restaurant (eating outside in the main restaurant was much calmer and quieter than being inside). Can't comment on the Asian or Mexican

We booked the al a Carte restaurants through Guest Relations on the Monday after we arrived but couldn't get in until Friday and Saturday. We could have tried availability by using the computer booking system but quite honestly we just couldnt be bothered we'd just wanted to get on with our holiday and not stand in a queue from 6.30pm (the time we were getting ready for our evening).

The 6 other al a carte restaurants are more like snack bars either side of the round bar in the centre of the pool. They are still waiter served and food cooked fresh to order so I guess they are not snack bars as we know them and all the staff were friendly and helpful especially Jimmy in the patisserie, he also worked hard in the Italian restaurant and even stocked mini bars in rooms too. thanks Jimmy for the lovely crepes! The cakes and ice cream were very nice too!!

The kids club was amazing for those with children, a proper purpose built castle with turrets and a family friendly area around a large paddling pool where you can spend the day with your children instead of dropping them off. I guess you can still do that if you wish but how lovely to share the fun with your children with a lovely lawned area with sunbeds away from the busy beach or deep swimming pools, what a great set up!

The main bar at night in the main hotel building was spectacularly lit with bright neon lights as was the outside of the hotel, lovely lit archways just outside the main entrance. Great photo shots to be had and the lobby bar so lovely too all white with cane furniture and white sofas. The waitress who looked after us and brought our drinks was fabulous, friendly and remembered our drinks order each time, she was a lovely blonde haired young lady from the Czech Republic, so sorry I cannot remember your name but thanks so much for looking after us all! We all said you were so good at your job! All the bar staff were happy in their jobs too and speedy!

We would recommend this hotel and definitely go back again, don't hesitate to book it! It's also close to Kardamena we walked it in 50 minutes but you can get the bus which stops at the hotel, there is also a bus which takes you to Kos town every day at 9.50am returning at 4.30pm and you can book a packed lunch (not that exciting though, sandwiches, apples and water). Maybe your chance to have a lovely Greek lunch in the town?

Overall a lovely week that we will remember, well done Mitsis Blue Domes!

Room Tip: Rooms closer to the beach seem to have more space around them (garden bungalows). Our friends booke...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marinaedwards1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, null, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I have just come back from a special week holiday with my mother, and i have come back feeling 10 years younger, i thouroughly enjoyed every minute of it!
there is very little with the hotel i could fault, execptionally clean, spacious, and well spread out. All of the public areas were pristine, and out room was wonderful. We had a family room overlooking a pool, and it was huge and well appointed, especially compared to the last Mitsis hotel i stayed in earlier this year.
The food choice is fantastic, you could eat something different every day. I didn't find the booking process overly taxing either, 30 minutes of my day with a drink in hand, nothing to complain about.
We particularly loved the Greek meze place, the food was perfect, and the service of the waitress there was great, especialy considering there could have been 3 of her to cope with the demand.
I have to say that all the staff were pretty good, generally polite, friendly and very helpful. i think its easy to forget what long hours all the staff work, and the fact that the manage to stay cheerful, despite the few rude guests is to be applauded.
Special mention to the Annimaion team, particularly ZuZu, Matt, Ninja and Rocko, who were always around keeping everyone entertained and active. Unlike other reviewers, i did not find them too loud or intrusive in any way. It was nice to see the effort they all put in to talk to all the guests, and help our holidays to go smoother. I was almost convinced to try volleyball and water aerobics, but not quite. To their credit, i think they did great with the evening entertainment. it was cheesy in most cases, but helped to break the evening up, and considering that most of them don't come from performing back grounds i appreciate the effort.
So thank you so much to everyone who helped me to have a wonderful, relaxing holiday, that i will remember forever, can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lilith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kardamena
0.3 mi away
Mitsis Summer Palace
Mitsis Summer Palace
#19 of 39 in Kardamena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,194 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mitsis Norida Beach Hotel
8.8 mi away
Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
#2 of 39 in Kardamena
4.5 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
9.7 mi away
Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel
6.2 mi away
Astir Odysseus Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa

Property: Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa
Address: | Tholari, Kardamena 85302, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kardamena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Kardamena
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Kardamena
#3 Luxury Hotel in Kardamena
#6 Family Hotel in Kardamena
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kardamena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 499
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Mitsis Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa in Kardamena is a 5 Star Plus hotel opened in 2010 and is nestled at the foot of Mount Dikeos and overlooking a sweeping beach. An incredible range of leisure , facilities, superb cuisine and 499 beautifully furnished guest rooms, villas, family rooms and maisonettes, combine to make an ideal holiday hideaway for discerning travelers. ACCOMMODATION : Tasteful and Elegant luxury The Mitsis Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa offers a total of 499 luxurious and tastefully appointed guest rooms that combine simple elegance and sublime views catering to every wish. Rooms include 171 Standard Double Rooms, 243 Bungalows, 48 Family Rooms, 32 Maisonettes and 5 Villas. All rooms are surrounded by incredible gardens and more than19 pools to relax and enjoy. The room decoration and style is chosen using earth colors with marble floors and wooden furniture and wooden roofs in most rooms. This resort is designed to surpass the expectations of any customer. RESTAURANTS AND BARS : Tasty treats all day and night The hotel offers numerous gastronomic delights throughout the day (07:00-02:00) at no extra charge. At bars a large variety of alcoholic, hors d'oeuvres, snacks, ice cream and soft drinks are given richly. Also at the restaurants, beer, wine, ouzo, a well as juices and soft drinks are served. MEALS All meals in the main restaurant are served in a show cooking buffet style. Also every night guests have the possibility to taste specialties from Greek and International cuisine, such as Italian, Asian and Mexican in the 4 a la carte restaurants. Furthermore, 6 more restaurants are available during day time offering a variety of meals such as burgers, pita gyro, sushi, traditional Greek delicacies, beer house and a pastry corner as well as a live cooking station offering traditional pies. MAIN RESTAURANT EARLY BREAKFAST (UPON REQUEST ONLY) 04:00 - 07:00 CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST 07:00 - 10:00 AMERICAN BUFFET LATE BREAKFAST 10:00 - 10:30 CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST ROOM SERVICE 07:30 - 10:00 LUNCH 12:30 - 14:30 COMPLETE BUFFET DINNER 19:00 - 21:30 COMPLETE BUFFET LATE ARRIVALS DINNER 22:30 - 23:30 SELECTION OF SALADS & HOT DISHES 23:30 - 01:30 SELECTION OF SALADS It is important to mention that after 18:30 there is a dress code in all the restaurants and bars. Formal is optional but casual smart is required. Shorts, vests or open toe shoes for men are not allowed. A LA CARTE RESTAURANTS The all inclusive program offers all guests the possibility to have their meals in the following restaurants. ITALIAN RESTAURANT (CLIENTS SHOULD MAKE RESERVATION IN ADVANCE) LUNCH 12:30 - 14:30 DINNER 19:00 - 21:30 ELLINADIKO RESTAURANT (CLIENTS SHOULD MAKE RESERVATION IN ADVANCE) LUNCH 12:30 - 14:30 DINNER 19:00 - 21:30 MEXICAN RESTAURANT (CLIENTS SHOULD MAKE RESERVATION IN ADVANCE) DINNER 19:00 - 21:30 ASIAN RESTAURANT (CLIENTS SHOULD MAKE RESERVATION IN ADVANCE) DINNER 19:00 - 21:30 PASTRY CORNER (NO RESERVATION REQUIRED) OPEN FROM 10:30 - 01:30 (LAST ORDER 01:00) OUZERI (NO RESERVATION REQUIRED) OPEN FROM 12:30 - 20:30 (LAST ORDER 20:00) BEERARIA (NO RESERVATION REQUIRED) OPEN FROM 12:30 - 20:30 (LAST ORDER 20:00) BURGER IN (NO RESERVATION REQUIRED) OPEN FROM 12:30 - 20:30 (LAST ORDER 20:00) PITA CORNER (NO RESERVATION REQUIRED) OPEN FROM 12:30 - 20:30 (LAST ORDER 20:00) SUSHI (NO RESERVATION REQUIRED) OPEN FROM 12:30 - 20:30 (LAST ORDER 20:00) TRADITIONAL PITA STATION OPEN FROM 10:30 - 17:30 BARS BEACH BAR OPEN FROM 10:00 - 18:00 (LAST ORDER 17:30) ISLAND POOL BAR OPEN FROM 10:00 - 01:00 (LAST ORDER 00:30) GARDEN POOL BAR OPEN FROM 10:00 - 18:00 (LAST ORDER 17:30) LOBBY BAR OPEN FROM 10:00 - 23:00 (LAST ORDER 22:30) NIGHT BAR WITH LIVE MUSIC OPEN FROM 18:00 - 01:00 (LAST ORDER 00:30) THEATRE BAR OPEN DURING THE ANIMATION SHOWS DRINKS In all the restaurants during meals an unlimited selection of drinks is offered, such as wines, draft beer, soft drinks, water, etc. In the bars an unlimited variety of national alcoholic beverages, including ouzo, brandy, cocktails, draft beer, soft drinks, coffee, refreshments and juices are on offer. LUNCH BASKETS & EARLY BREAKFAST All guests on excursions can exchange their meal with a lunch basket. Please note that orders need to be placed before 20:00 the day prior at the main restaurant. Continental breakfast is available for early departures between 04:00 and 07:00 only upon request. OTHER SERVICES ROOM SERVICE OPEN FROM 07:00 - 24:00 (LAST ORDER 23:30) Guests can order breakfast, lunch or dinner to be delivered in the room from the available menu at an extra charge of €3,00 per tray. MINI BAR Wine and a selection of fruit is available upon arrival. Also the mini bar is refilled daily with beers, soft drinks and bottles of mineral water free of charge. SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT Moments of spontaneous fun and adventure. A variety of facilities for the whole family are available. Built with families in mind, we offer a range of free sports and recreational facilities within the hotel's grounds. SWIMMING : Splash around.... Guests of all ages can choose between the 19 outdoor seawater pools and the beautiful pebble beach. Umbrellas, sun beds are available free of charge. Beach towels are also available however a refundable deposit of €20,00 per towel is required. JUST FOR KIDS : A complimentary program for kids... No matter how old your children are they are sure to have a great time at the Blue Domes Wonderland, the place where Mitso & Mitsa our mascots live. The Mini Club keeps children entertained during the day, providing a safe and friendly atmosphere with supervision. Daily games for the young ones from 4 to 7 years old from 10:00 to 17:00 and during the evenings the children's fun continues with Mini Disco from 20:00 to 21:30. The Maxi Club (8 to 12 years old) and The Junior Club (13 to 15 years old) operating during July and August allow the children to meet and spend time with others of their age and give the parents the opportunity to relax. Children facilities include: An integrated sweet water pool and a playground with waterslides. Furthermore we have a library, painting room, music room, puppet show, rest area and movie room, all available for the entertainment of the little ones while the parents relax and rest. Not to forget the free carousel every night as well as the games and internet room. High chairs and baby cots are available for infants. OTHER FACILITIES & ACTIVITIES (FREE OF CHARGE) • Tennis Court • Mini Soccer Court • Pedal Boats & canoes • Beach Volley • Water Polo • Table Tennis • Billiards • Darts • Gymnastics, Aerobics • Games Room • Waterslides • Bridge Room • Windsurfing (with certificate) ACTIVITIES (AT CHARGE) • Water Skiing • Paragliding • Rings • Banana Boat • Jet Ski • Horse & Pony Riding (external contractor upon request) • Paint Ball games (external contractor upon request) ENTERTAINMENT A multilingual animation team provides throughout day and night various activities and games such as musicals, karaoke nights, cabarets, sketches, shows, competition games, demonstrations and many other in order to amuse the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com and Bookgreece.com so you can book your Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mitsis Blue Domes Hotel Kardamena
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort And Spa
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa Kos/Kardamena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing