We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveler rating
643
211
75
21
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
643
211
75
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews show cooking jacuzzi on the balcony yorkshire pudding junior suite zante plaza greek night sea view great holiday sunday roast small hotel lovely hotel pool area shower curtain head chef family room all inclusive hotel sister hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 957 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Just returned from a 7 day break. The hotel is in a great location for beach and a short walk into the shops. The staff were so helpful, any problems they sorted out with minimal fuss. Food was lovely with a good choice of new dishes each evening. Nick the chef was always happy and took pride in the kitchen .The bar staff were always so happy which makes a change for all inclusive resorts. The pool area was chilled we had no problem getting beds. The room we had was clean and spacious with a lovely balcony. The showers however are not the best. Everywhere was lovely and clean.We would be more then happy to return.

Room tip: Take your own beach towels as hotel do not supply them
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Carole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

This hotel is a small family hotel. It doesn't offer much in the way of evening entertainment but that didn't matter. It was relaxing even with kids in tow. It's right near a beautiful beach and the pool is lovely. The hotel room was adequate not the biggest double I've had but fine just the same. Shower was rubbish but that is the only fault. The food was AMAZING!!!!! Literally the best food I have EVER had at an all inclusive. We are out one night and actually said the food in the hotel was much nicer and to a higher standard. We didn't have one bad meal and the desserts oh my days the desserts were gorgeous!!! Lovely hotel will be going back, staff were very friendly and bent over backwards to help. This holiday was made by the hotel we loved it. The only slight critique would be nothing for kids really other than the pool but that's not the kind of holiday we were after. 100% going back and miss the lamb kleftico already.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
5  Thank njs950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Just returned from a fabulous holiday at this Hotel. We were part of a large group of 17 and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The hotel was immaculately clean and food was amazing. Location is fantastic as it is close to the beach in a peaceful location but close enough to Laganas for the younger members of the group to travel to by taxi. I would definitely reccomend this hotel as it is excellent value for the money. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Jackie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Travelled as a group of 13, 7 adults and 6 children.
Check in was quick, Dimitris insisted on carrying our cases, our two rooms were in the annexe just across the road, no lift here but even though we had a pram we managed for a week.
Rooms were lovely and modern, bathrooms wet room style which meant we had a baby bath for our toddler, but this was all arranged in advance along with the cot and ready in the room. Only slight niggle with the bathroom set up is the privacy aspect and you don't get long in the lovely shower before you flood the place but for the short duration of your holiday its not a big issue.
All inclusive was perfect for us, the breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and plentiful. We had fussy eaters with us who found the food fine, and the snack time food was fab for the hungry toddlers and teenagers in our party! Cocktails, wine, beer, milkshakes, coffee, all great, don't see why people would complain about small cups/glasses when you can just get another one!
The staff at the hotel were all so so nice, but particularly the restaurant and bar staff who went out of their way for you each and every day and night.
Pool area, nice and relaxed but with background music (I was worried with a lot of reviews saying how relaxed it was that it might be silent round the pool!) Perfect shallow area and nice little baby/childrens pool.
Hotel was in a nice location near the beach, plenty of shops and bars/restaurants. All in all lovely holiday in Zante, Well Done Klelia beach, keep up the good work! x

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank _amys151186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Just returned from a10 day holiday. Really lovely hotel.clean bedding and towels changed daily. Lovely food, something different every day. Staff were lovely, friendly and helpful.
The hotel is in a lovely part of Kalamaki just across the road from the beach.
the hotel is nice and small and friendly, lovely pool area with plenty of sun beds and shade. We didn't use the pool as we love the beach. There were lots of families there and lots of happy kids.
We had read the room reviews and requested room 603 we were given room 605 and it was perfect for us.
We would defiantly recommend this hotel and would go back.
The air con was brilliant which was a real bonus as it was 41 degrees some days.
There is plenty of storage in the room which was beautifully furnished. There was a safe in the room which was 20 euros for 10 days. Always plenty of hot water for a shower.
We even kept our room until 6 pm on day of departure for a small fee, which was great as we had a late flight back to the U.K.
When we arrived we got to the hotel around 9 pm and they had kept the restaurant open for us.
Thank you to Theodore, Dimitri, Ireni, Angela and all the staff for making it such a lovely relaxing holiday.

Room tip: Rooms on the side are quiet room 605 was lovely.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank Tictacsitdown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews