We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will visit again”
Review of Sizzle n Grill

Sizzle n Grill
Ranked #14 of 68 Restaurants in Kalamaki
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Only ate here once near the end of our holiday , but will visit again when we return later in the year , its not a flashy looking place but makes up for it with great service and food , really enjoyed it here .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank oggwyn65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 543 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Found this place the last night of our holiday. We had a lovely Sunday roast dinner the best one I have ever had in Kalamaki. It was first class service and Jimmy was helpful in every way. We shall see you this July Jimmy. Looking forward to it xx

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 446sandrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

This is one of the best restaurants, not because it plush, up-market. NO, for its relaxed no nonsense attitude towards your eating experience. They do and it's very popular dish....their famous 'Sunday Roast'. They do beef, chicken and pork. If you want the beef roast, you have to get their early. Otherwise the food is first class as is the service. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sutherland59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Visited with our friends in their last night. On our recommendation we all had chicken souvlakia and weren’t disappointed. Staff very friendly. We missed you Jimmy as you’d gone back to the mainland. The girls made us very welcome. Looking forward to seeing you next year. Have a good winter all you you.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sandieholm059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

such good food family own restaurant,we have known Jimmy for a few years now,am so proud of what he and his family has done with the restaurant

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank mamajo2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzle n Grill also viewed

Kalamaki, Zakynthos
Kalamaki, Zakynthos
 
Kalamaki, Zakynthos
 

Been to Sizzle n Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing