We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveler rating
220
91
27
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
220
91
27
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frosted glass shower and toilet open plan rock and roll daily offers pool bar latin dancing sharp corners rooms are modern quieter pool sunday dinner pg tips air con main barman toasties best meal of the day english bacon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week at the beginning of May having had to move from another hotel due to being unhappy. The reception staff were so accommodating and while trying to find us a price for a room they insisted we had free drinks at the pool bar.

The room was just what we needed, really spacious and always cleaned to a high standard.

The food was great and really tasty. Lots of variety and wasn’t repetitive.

Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank SharandSare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZantePlaza_B4Bhotels, Guest Relations Manager at Exotica Hotel & Spa by Zante Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear SharandSare,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay and for giving us a perfect rating!

I am glad to read that our staff made you feel welcomed, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are particularly happy that you found the accommodation and our cleaningness matching to your expectations. I will make sure the Chefs are aware of your kind words.

Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Savvina Molyva
Guest Relations Dep.
ZantePlaza_B4Bhotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

The room is amazing, big, comfortable and so clean! I enjoy the pool a lot, is big and clean! O enjoy a lot zante and this hotel a lot!!!i will return for sure!!room service is amazing! I enjoy also the beach close to the hotel!!! Yoy have to visit this hotel!! Thanks a lot!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Efichatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZantePlaza_B4Bhotels, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Exotica Hotel & Spa by Zante Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Dear Efichatz,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our experienced service. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Savvina Molyva
Guest Relations Dep.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

It was good to take a break and visit zante, and also stay at exotica hotel. That period was quiet and I really enjoyed that. Food was good and drinks had big variety. Mattress was a bit more soft than I'm used to but could not control that anyway

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vasileiosa76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZantePlaza_B4Bhotels, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Exotica Hotel & Spa by Zante Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Dear vasileiosa76,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our All Inclusive services. We also want to thank you for letting us know regarding the mattress. Our hotel aims to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and we are glad that we were able to match your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Savvina Molyva
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Very happy with the hotel, great pool, we had a large two bedroom with large hall and bathroom. I would go back to this hotel and take more time to visit the closest beaches. Many thanks to the staff and reception for being polite and smiley

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Дарья Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZantePlaza_B4Bhotels, Guest Relations Manager at Exotica Hotel & Spa by Zante Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2019

Dear Дарья Б,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay!

I am glad that we were able to accommodate a room matching your expectations and that you enjoyed our lovely pool, but most importantly I am delighted to read your kind words regarding the staff.

The whole team and I sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon!

Kind Regards,
Savvina Molyva
Guest Relations Department
Zante Plaza Hotels-B4B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Stayed at this hotel last summer - family run and nothing too much trouble for any of the staff. food for breakfast varied plenty of it but dont expect eggs and bacon. Many restaurants nearby too many to mention and a short walk to the beach

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kali J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZantePlaza_B4Bhotels, Guest Relations Manager at Exotica Hotel & Spa by Zante Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2019

Dera Kali J,

Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our rich buffet breakfast and that our knowledgable staff made a good impression.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in our lovely Hotel soon!

Kind Regards,
Savvina Molyva
Guest Relations Department
Zante Plaza Hotels- B4B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews