We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cloudy day fun” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kalamaki Crazy Golf

Kalamaki Crazy Golf
Ranked #1 of 3 Fun & Games in Kalamaki
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We have two 18 hole Crazy golf courses that are very challenging when played buy the rules.
Scotland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cloudy day fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

A short walk off the strip of Kalamaki, the mini golf course was good and reasonably priced. We didn't stay for food as we had already had lunch but it smelt good!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Ayrshirelinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    365
    96
    29
    6
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
corwen
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lizard land.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

Went here twice during our last holiday and found the owners to be as friendly and welcoming as ever. The food and drinks were excellent value and the golf course was a great way to spend a hour or two.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank 1950barrydavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northampton
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing.... STILL”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

You just can not fault this place! Father and son work very hard together to keep the whole place running! The golf is reasonably priced, €6 for a good laugh with friends and to walk around a well landscaped garden is great value for money! Then there is the food..... AMAZING!! The best pizza I have ever had! Wow is all I can say!

Thanks again for the brilliant hospitality Danny. I hope we see you again soon my friend, hopefully with another addition to the family :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank freezerman84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oswestry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Place, Great People”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

It's fun ! Great entertainment for the money when you consider the cost of the Waterparks and a really great atmosphere/location. Very welcoming people who were more than helpful and friendly. Was here with the family inc. 2 grand-daughters who just fell in love with the place.
And the food - well just amazing and very inexpensive.....see the pics.
Ate here three times and every one a winner.... Lovely place to sit relax and enjoy a few drinks in the evening too.
Cant understand our Australian friends comments, but I guess you cant please all the people all the time, it's a Crazy Golf Course not St.Andrews :o)
Crazy Golf, Food, Drinks Prices all reasonable - If you want to enjoy yourself = Recommended

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank IanSissons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A welcome break from beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

We went on a walk to kalamaki and after a walk around town we decided to try the crazy golf
It did seem a little expensive at first but for 18 holes in extremely pleasant surroundings it wasn't too bad the owners were extremely friendly and funny And although we didn't try it the food it seemed varied and reasonable they had a good choice of drinks The golf had added hazards of lizards running on the course and was quite a good level of difficulty apparently you could do 36 holes but on a hot day that would be too much

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank westwoodirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kalamaki Crazy Golf also viewed

 

Been to Kalamaki Crazy Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing