We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value -- Nice Quiet Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Omnia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Omnia Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Montreux/Blonay, Switzerland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Value -- Nice Quiet Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed for one night towards the end of July. The hotel is very well placed for shopping at the nearby Outlet Center which has many quality international brands. Facilities at the hotel are good and the staff very helpful. Breakfast was excellent ! The hotel parking garage which was included in the price provided a secure feeling for the safty of our car at night. Rooms are hiowever a bit dated and should be refreshed. My only real complaint is that the free 24 Hour wifi service cut out every half hour and had to be reconnected. This was very annoying as we use our ipad to listen to BBC World Service and NPR Radio at night which meant bothersome reconnection. This problem should be corrected by the hotel's IT service provider.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LakeView10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omniaelisa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Omnia Hotel, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Dear Guests,
thank you very much for your pleasant comment !!
We are so sorry for the inconvenience about the wi-fi internet connection.
It's very strange because the logout have to be forced within the 24 hours, usually. Anyway, thanks for your report so we can verify immediately the working of our wi-fi lines.
We hope to see you again in the next future so we can apologize with you.
Thanks again by all the staff !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    114
    31
    6
    5
See reviews for
49
53
11
149
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

This hotel is basically business and congress hotel, but still very good because it's situated in an excellent position if you came to Italy by car because it's near the highway. There is a huge parking area in front of the hotel. Opposite the hotel is a shopping center Designer outlet, which is ok, but still expensive. The hotel is very modern and nicely decorated, rooms are very spacious and bright. Although it's so close to busy road, you can't hear the noise. The breakfast is typical for hotels around Italy, different kinds of cakes, and one small plate with cheese and ham, but here they even serve some Italian prosciutto. The staff of the hotel is very helpful. From here you can easily reach Venice or Lido di Jesolo, or wherever you plan to go. I would recommend this hotel to all those who like nice hotels and have no objections in staying outside the center of town.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elena I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here during my trip in Veneto for the 25th of April national holidays, my girlfriend and I decided to stopped by chance and we were happily surprised to find a really welcoming and smiling staff, very helpfull when to chose what to visit and where to eat (they even gave us a lift for the dinner so we could drink a good glass of wine!), really new refurbished rooms and and a lovely fresh breakfast!! Maybe the mayor part of people won't notice but I realised they use only freshly made croissants, fruit,home made cakes and organic tea! Coffee is espresso from
The machine which is not so obvious in many hotels! There is also a nice terrace outside on the backyard where to relax for tea and biscuits in the afternoon or for the aperitif in the evening. The same family also produces great wine and prosecco, ask to taste some! Great localition near the highway, next to the macArthur Glen Veneto Designer outlet and not far from the seaside and Venice.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank StefanoCodognotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed in Omnia Hotel for a couple of days. First of all, I must admit a perfect level of hospitality of the hotel staff. Omnia was recommended to me by my friend who often stays here and now I know that this place is the best place in the region to spend time in.
Delicious breakfasts, excellent wine and friendly staff make you feel good emotions.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank InnaD562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omniaelisa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Omnia Hotel, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear Mrs. Inna,
Thanks a lot for your very nice comment!!
And.. thanks to your friends that recommended you our hotel.
We hope that you come back soon, so we can toast together with our wines.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Level Contributor
65 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

We stayed in this hotel just one night after late arrival to Venice airport. A lady at reception was very attentive and after handing in the room keys prepared a small dinner bringing it to a room. It was so nice!
The room was not too spacious but standard, the bathroom was excellent - clean and spacious. Another positive experience was a breakfast - it is worth to mention a fresh strawberries and pineapples.
In general this hotel is good if you went for shopping or if you satisfied visiting Venice from a remote hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Divex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

We stayed at the Omnia Hotel in Veneto for two nights,but it was a terrible experience.The hotel discriminizes customers and treats people terribly.The staff was rude and never willing to help claiming that they did not understand English. As a Turkish group we were put in a different dining room and we were not served with the proper breakfast regular to a 4 star hotel.The other customers were served with four types of cheese and several types of salami.They had tea and fruit and cereal,but the manager told us that we were not allowed in that dining room and we were very badly treated.We were charged with internet fees although the adds said that it was free internet.This hotel is in the middle of nowhere and there is nothing to do or eat in the environment. I would never never advise anyone to book a place in this RACIST humiliating hotel. It is a very bad choice if you are planning to visit VENICE.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lusiyildiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omniaelisa, Direttore at Omnia Hotel, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
We are really sorry for your impressions about our hotel and your unpleasant stay.
We are used to give all our guests the utmost care and availability and also with you we used the same attention as usual. In your case the source of the problems arose already before your arrival in our structure.

Our hotel is not at 100 Km from Venice, but at about 50 Km and the city can be easily reached from our hotel by train. The choice of selecting an hotel not so close to Venice does not depend on us, but on the travel agency which organised your tour. They know very well where our hotel is located. (A4-Venice-Trieste-exit San Donà-Noventa).

Moreover, concerning the town of Noventa di Piave: it is certainly not a big city, but it has a lot of very good restaurants where you can have enjoyable lunch and dinner and in this small town there is also the well-known Veneto Designer Outlet, with more than 100 exclusive fashion brands.

Concerning breakfast, we have organised it in a separate room in order to let you stay all together and we thought you could have appreciated it. Our decision to prepare your breakfast room downstairs, then, it's only due to logisitcal reasons.

Finally, also concerning the quality of our breakfast, you should refer to your travel agency, since we have just followed their directives about products to serve and costs to be applied.

Our main concern, as a 4 stars Hotel, is the customer's satisfaction and if you have the possibility to come and visit again our structure (also as single traveller) I'm sure we'll be able to demonstrate it to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2012

My wife, Judy, and I travel quite a bit, including to Europe. This hotel is truly one of the best we have ever visited.

Every member of the staff was helpful, responsive, friendly and pleasant. The architecture and design should win an award for elegance and verve. The meals were superb. Our room--beckoning each afternoon after a long day in the mountains--was calming, tranquil, and beautiful. And the price was quite reasonable. In short, we enjoyed every minute.

Roger Lowenstein

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elrogl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noventa di Piave
0.1 mi away
Base Hotel To Stay
Base Hotel To Stay
#2 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
0.0 mi away
Base Hotel To Work
Base Hotel To Work
#4 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
0.1 mi away
Noventa Hotel
Noventa Hotel
#3 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
#5 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Forte del 48
Hotel Forte del 48
#1 of 4 in San Dona Di Piave
4.5 of 5 bubbles 411 reviews
0.6 mi away
Albergo Leon d'Oro
Albergo Leon d'Oro
#6 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omnia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omnia Hotel

Property: Omnia Hotel
Address: Via Rialto 1, 30020 Noventa di Piave, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Noventa di Piave
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noventa di Piave
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Omnia Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omnia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omnia Hotel Province Of Venice/Noventa Di Piave, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing