We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok for one night stay”
Review of Noventa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Noventa Hotel
sarajevo
Level Contributor
66 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Ok for one night stay”
Reviewed August 24, 2011

It may be considered as fair value for money as hotel is mainly used (at least seems to be) for one night stay during travel somewhere else. It may benefit from some renovation and upgrade, but is at the end ok, if you come at 10 in the evening and leave in the morning. Service at breakfast may be better organised as two ladies were simply overburden and could't manage everything

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aidasba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    80
    35
    12
    5
See reviews for
39
47
11
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
BW
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2011

We had wonderful days in Noventa! Concerning the hotel, we can say that we were 100% satisfied: Very friendly, helpful and polite staff, clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms, very good breakfast with a great choice of food and delicious coffee and cocoa. Also the hotel is situated in a nice, quiet neighbourhood...what else could we wish?
For dinner we can recommend Pizzeria Cin Cin, which is located just a few hundred meters away and where we had absolutely delicious Pizza.

We recommend this hotel to everyony..have a lovely vacation :))

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank walteva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 14, 2009

Francisco in the Reception and Tatiana from the restaurant made all the difference during our two night stay in this hotel. They are gems and very hard-working people. Francisco went the extra mile by doing us the service of following up with the airport our delayed baggage, which we got on the same day. Charming Tatiana always greeted us with a ready smile and a helping hand at the dining area. Congratulations and keep up the good work!!! While the hotel was a bit far off from our main destination Venice, the warm service we got more than made up for this limitation.

  • Stayed April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AdventurousArlina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goa, India
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2008

this hotel is not even in Venice. it is on the outskirts of Venice, in Noventa. the rooms and all were ok except for the air conditioning which had a tendency to switch off after every 5 minutes. and this was not only in our room. we were travelling in a big group and had occupied over 8 rooms, and it was the same story everywhere. the only time that the ac functioned was at night and that too with relative capapcity. the breakfast in the morning is a joke. they made us sit in an area which i think is reserved for big groups and served us crap. the coffee and juice were yuck. food was non existent. the eggs tasted of vomit. eat at your own discretion.

  • Stayed May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank globetrotterGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giovanninoventa, Titolare at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review, December 19, 2008
Dear Sir,
We have read about the problems you have had in our hotel and we would like to answer to you as follow:
1. We are sorry you don't know the right position of our hotel but if you visit our site you can find the right information about our position.
2. The air conditioning in our rooms will start when the temperature is more than the temperature prefixed by the Guest in the room, so is normal that start and stop. Our personnel was at your disposal if you need informations.
3. Regarding the breakfast we don't serve crap for our guests and our coffee and juice aren't yuck. You can ask during your stay to your tour leader about it and we would be very grateful to try to solve the problems you have had.
4. We check every day the date of expiry of our foods products so its impossible that the eggs tasted of vomit.
Regards the problems you have had in our Hotel neither the Tour Leader as the Tour Operator has said to us about it.
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noventa di Piave
0.0 mi away
Base Hotel To Stay
Base Hotel To Stay
#2 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
0.1 mi away
Omnia Hotel
Omnia Hotel
#1 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.5 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
0.1 mi away
Base Hotel To Work
Base Hotel To Work
#4 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
#5 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
0.5 mi away
Albergo Leon d'Oro
Albergo Leon d'Oro
#6 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
4.0 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Forte del 48
Hotel Forte del 48
#1 of 4 in San Dona Di Piave
4.5 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noventa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noventa Hotel

Property: Noventa Hotel
Address: Via Calnova 124, 30020 Noventa di Piave, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Noventa di Piave
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Noventa di Piave
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Noventa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Noventa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noventa Hotel Di Piave
Noventa Hotel Province Of Venice/Noventa Di Piave, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing