We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Petit Bistro

Petit Bistro
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Sotogrande
Cuisines: Sushi, Pizza
Description: Petit Bistro & Co it is a place located in Soho in Sotogrande , Paniagua , next to the pharmacy Sotogrande , it is a chic place , bohemian, charming , good atmosphere , good music ... Our food is fresh, healthy and delicious, with touches of the world. We serve breakfast and lunch , takeaways , and smoothies 100 % natural . We sell bread,croissants,cookies.. In our food desk you will find our , our jams , quiches , sweet tarts , desserts, artisan sandwiches..all homemade . We have many options,gluten free,lactose free,vegan,vegetarian..
Restaurant details
Description: Petit Bistro & Co it is a place located in Soho in Sotogrande , Paniagua , next to the pharmacy Sotogrande , it is a chic place , bohemian, charming , good atmosphere , good music ... Our food is fresh, healthy and delicious, with touches of the world. We serve breakfast and lunch , takeaways , and smoothies 100 % natural . We sell bread,croissants,cookies.. In our food desk you will find our , our jams , quiches , sweet tarts , desserts, artisan sandwiches..all homemade . We have many options,gluten free,lactose free,vegan,vegetarian..
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Amazing Little Gem in a Wonderful Location of Paniagua in Sotogrande, Serving Fantastic Food, Samantha Bulmer

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank samanthabulmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

We chanced upon this little bistro and what a great find! A member of our family has an allergy to gluten and although we were impressed with the array of cakes etc we still doubted the handling in such a small place. But, the waitress understood our concerns and verified with the chef, separate handling/utensils, and we ordered. VERY tasty food, excellent juices to accompany it and most importantly no adverse reactions. It’s only one experience, but we’ll be trying it again.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank F8702RMkatef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Found this lovely restaurant by accident as we were desperate for lunch. Wonderful patatas bravas and tomato salad. Freshly prepared bread - only problem was the usual tendency in Spain for tuna to be considered a vegetable (in the vegetable sandwich) So not great for vegetarians. I ate the tuna and my husband who is the nit very fussy veggie ate the salad and bread. Very friendly service and the complementary olives and sardines were a lovely touch.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank TheProf1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

I love this little cafe in Sotogrande! They have a fabulous selection of breakfast foods, loads of gluten free options too which I find to be less common in Spain. The cafe is relatively small but has loads of comfy outside seating with umbrellas in the summer. Coffee is great and I would recommend their granola bowl, it comes laden with fresh fruit. I also tried their avocado and poached egg toast this time for a change and that was equally as delicious.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

Amazing tasty, healthy food with a nice laid back and chic feeling. Gotta try the chocolate and nuts cake!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 326razvanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Petit Bistro also viewed

Sotogrande, San Roque
Sotogrande, San Roque
 
San Roque, Costa de la Luz
 
Sotogrande, San Roque
Gibraltar, Europe
 

Been to Petit Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing