We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A stunning villa, with private garden and pool.”

Review of Tres Palmeras

Rear elevation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear elevation
Pool Front elevation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Rear elevation
Pool
Front elevation
Front courtyard
Master bedroom
Master en-suite
Guest bedroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 en-suite
Bedroom 4 as a double
Bedroom 4 as a twin
Main bathroom
Lounge
Hall
Dining room
Kitchen
Utility room
Patio
View from master balcony
Gym equipment
Cloakroom
Courtyard entrance
View from guest balcony
Pool in evening
Pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sotogrande, San Roque, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roz W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“A stunning villa, with private garden and pool.”
Reviewed November 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is the second time we've stayed in this beautiful villa, which is located in a quiet, residential area within walking distance of restaurants and amenities and a short drive to the lively port and beach club. It's the perfect get away for families & friends. Can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roz B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful, spacious villa within a quiet residential area, close to the busy Sotorande port”
Reviewed September 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A beautifully appointed villa with good sized pool and picturesque private gardens. We enjoyed visiting the many restaurants situated not far from the villa and travelled to the busy port in Sotogrande to enjoy the Spanish nightlife and when we wanted to take it easy, we were out on the terrace, relaxing on the outdoor sofas and fired up the well-equipped barbeque, dining al fresco.
The villa was everything we’d hoped for and much, much more.
Looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High standard of property
Liked least: Having to come home
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola H
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“A peaceful sanctuary. Beautiful villa, great location!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My husband, daughter and I spent a week at the Tres Palmeras in April this year. It is located in a quiet estate within 5 minutes drive from supermarkets, the marina, beach clubs and various lovely eateries. The villa was tastefully decorated and very well appointed. We spent a couple of nights eating in rather than going out, cooking on the gas barbecue and sitting out in the garden, it was just lovely, so peaceful. The layout of the villa was ideal, our daughter spent every waking hour in the pool and we could keep our eye on her from the kitchen and patio areas.

Marbella and several other shopping malls were within 20 minutes drive which is great if you are looking for a day out of the sun.

We will certainly book the villa again, it was a peaceful sanctuary and we all felt we could have stayed for another week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the garden and peaceful setting
Liked least: I can't think of anything
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon B
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury 5 star villa in a quiet residential area not far from all amenities”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed villa with good sized pool and picturesque private gardens. We enjoyed visiting the many varied restaurants situated not far from the villa and travelled to the busy port in Sotogrande to enjoy the Spanish nightlife. When we wanted to take it easy and chill for a night, we were out on the terrace, relaxing on the outdoor sofas making use of the well-equipped barbeque, dining al fresco.
The villa was everything we’d hoped for and much, much more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High spec of property
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing