We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, homely apartment with all facilities we...”
other travelers have booked this property
Large communal swimming pool, gorgeous architecture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large communal swimming pool, gorgeous architecture
The terrace with its own comfortable seating area The striking master bedroom with gorgeous views looking out from the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Large communal swimming pool, gorgeous architecture
The terrace with its own comfortable seating area
The striking master bedroom with gorgeous views looking out from the terrace
Stylish lounge with subtle wall mounted plasma television
Perfect weather out on the terrace
Another view of the large pool, picturesque setting
Light and airy twin bedroom
Another perspective of the lounge
Large open plan room with lots of seatings
Contemporary lounge/dining area
Marble bathroom
Fully fitted modern kitchen
One of the communal swimming pools
The view looking out over the golf course
Los Gazules
Another view of Los Gazules
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sotogrande, San Roque, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Conrad M
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, homely apartment with all facilities we require for our Holiday.”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is our second visit to Los Gazules and to Catherine`s apartment, we love the size of the accommodation and the cleanliness, the location is great being on the golf course and close to some great beaches and restaurants.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this to our family and friends and would also be looking to visit again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the location, handy for the golf & the local beaches and restaurants
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2014
I confirm this couple stayed at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
Leek, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This is one of the best apartments we have ever stayed in. It is huge and is very well equipped. The views of the golf course from the balcony are beautiful. Catherine was extremely helpful at all times and we would highly recommend a holiday here. Many thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2014
I confirm this family stayed at our apartment over the Christmas period
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre733
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday, perfect accommodation.”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We came to Sotogrande for a friend’s 50th and were looking for a quiet relaxing retreat from some long evenings’ partying and Los Gazules certainly hit the spot. The apartment’s terrace overlooks a lake and golf course with the hills beyond – just wonderful to wake up to and for sitting out in the evening in the balmy heat.

This is a lovely apartment, part of a secure residential complex with 3 swimming pools that overlook the golf course. I have to say that the accommodation was faultless, large rooms, extremely clean, furnished to a high standard and with all the modern amenities you’d expect including air con which was a grateful relief from the scorching heat.

You definitely need a car (there is car parking) to get to the complex, shopping, eating out and to reach the nearest beaches which are all about 15 mins away. In terms of restaurants I would recommend the Little Budha, Rosy’s tapas bar on Avenida de Torreguadiaro and the Chimbao beach bar. Further afield we tried the Venta Garcia restaurant on the road to Casares which had great views and even better food.

If you’re in the area you have to visit Tarifa (45-60 min drive) for its surfer chic bars and shops but also worth a mention, further along the coast road, the beach bars - Arte Vida and Dos Mares plus the pizza/grill restaurant PachaMama.

All in all I could certainly recommend the area and the apartment as the perfect haven to come home to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhosneigr, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was very clean and modern
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seville, Spain
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing