We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mountain views”

Khanzad International Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Erbil
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Khanzad International Hotel
Ranked #44 of 67 Hotels in Erbil
Reviewed July 9, 2012

A little far from Erbil to call convenient, but for peace and quiet and fantastic views you simply can not beat the Khanzad. Its is a great place for a holiday get a way, but not for a business visit to Erbil.

Open your window, great fresh air, without the dust found in Erbil city!!

Room Tip: Don't worry about getting a room with a good view, the way the hotel is designed every room has...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: تقريبا كل الغرف ممتازة من ناحية الموقع الفندق
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shvanaqrawe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Natalia_Khetagurova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ReisefreundSchwelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Erbil hotels
0.0 mi away
Merci Hotel
Merci Hotel
#4 of 67 in Erbil
25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fareeq Hotel
Fareeq Hotel
#6 of 41 in Erbil
12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Quaint Hotel Erbil
Quaint Hotel Erbil
#23 of 67 in Erbil
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Erbil Rotana
Erbil Rotana
#1 of 67 in Erbil
452 reviews
0.0 mi away
Altin Saray Hotel
Altin Saray Hotel
#50 of 67 in Erbil
13 reviews
0.0 mi away
Divan Erbil
Divan Erbil
#2 of 67 in Erbil
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khanzad International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khanzad International Hotel

Address: Masseef Salahelddeen St., Erbil 44001, Iraq
Location: Iraq > Erbil Province > Erbil
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Erbil
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Also Known As:
Khanzad International Hotel Iraq/Erbil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing