We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Staff on the Rivieria Maya”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Lake Orion, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Best Staff on the Rivieria Maya”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

First time to an Au Natural Resort and our experience could not have been better. Put to ease immediately by the wonderful staff and other guests at the resort. People are so friendly here. Met couples we will stay in touch with forever. The waiters will introduce themselves and remember your name and the bar staff are the best we have seen. The entertainment manger, Rueben, is the nicest and hardworking individual at the resort. If you do not have a good time, it is your fault. We found the food at the resort good. We did not go next door to Seaside, but other couples did and enjoyed the restaurants. The rooms are kept clean and we didn't have any issues with our room. We stayed in an Ocean View room. The resort was spotless, I don't know how they keep it so clean.

Only con I can mention is the lack of a nice beach. Everything else was spot on. A large group was there when we were, but, they did not exclude us and went out of their way to include us in their activities. We are already planning our trip back next year.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Big_C_60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 25, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

643 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    108
    23
    21
    14
See reviews for
9
522
18
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

The staff treat you like family. Within a day they will know your name , your food and drink preferences and you will get to know all the staff and guests by name. My wife and I came here last march for two weeks on our honeymoon and met lots of great people . One of the best vacations I've ever had. Beach is not great to swim but if you want to go next door to seaside and the ocean is better to swim in. Personally, beach was great to lay and tan, pool is great for Mexican rules volleyball....for all that have been you will know what I mean when I say "double chi-chis"... Lol and then relaxing in one of the hot tubs.

Miguel looking forward to seeing you and the rest of the staff and having fun with your crazy brother on the nude cruise


I can't wait to return this March 2014 for a week.

Room Tip: The resort is very small so all the rooms are close by to everything, my personal favourite are the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jdgstevens70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 25, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

As Exotic Travelers members, we have been going to Hidden Beach Resort (HBR) twice a year for several years. For a short while, they went through some changes that were noticeable to the regulars, but not a big deal. We recently stayed there and want to report how tremendous our stay was. First of all the resort was immaculate. The rooms have always been comfortable, but the mattresses and the pillow selection on check-in make the comfort even better. Beware that the shower floors are still very slippery but there is a rubber mat to use.

The food was outstanding. This is the area where we have noticed the most improvement! Service in the restaurant is very good, albeit a bit slow but worth the wait. We also went over to El Dorado Seaside Suites (adjacent hotel where all amenities are included for HBR guests), which is next door and affectionately called the "dark side", and it has a new restaurant called the Gourmet Pub that is very good. Reservations are required. Go with an appetite and with a group of friends (whom you'll make while at HBR), as it is tapas style eating and the portions and courses just keep coming! Pace yourself.

The beach at HBR continues to be just that - hidden. Actually it can be seen from everywhere at the resort but due to Hurricane Wilma several years ago, the beach was wiped out and is not very wide. To swim, you must wear swimming shoes as the bottom is all rock and coral. They are working to rehabilitate the beach, but it will take years. If a beautiful white sandy beach is what you crave most, HBR may not be for you. The pool is very nice and is heated. There are daily volleyball games in the pool which are a blast! For those lucky enough to have a swim-up suite, you can enter the pool "canals" right from your room and get to the main pool. There are only 18 swim-ups and only 42 rooms in the entire resort which makes it small and personal.

Right now the entertainment staff is the best it has been for years. The nightly entertainment is very good and varies each night from live bands to acrobats. Check the website for "theme nights" if you like to dress up! Black and white night is very popular. Once a week there is a "nude cruise", on a catamaran under power at Maroma Beach. Don't miss it - great fun and an absolutely gorgeous beach! You snorkel and then have a nice lunch buffet on the beach.

For anyone who has not been to a clothing optional resort, this is the place for you to try it. The resort guests are always a very friendly group of people who will make you feel right at home. You'll find that there are very few Barbies or Kens staying at HBR. You are accepted for you NOT your body shape or size. The resort also has a strict policy against any public displays of overt sexual behavior. There is no swinging going on unless it is behind closed bedroom doors. Clothing is truly optional even at meals. Some people go nude and many people wear some sort of clothing to meals. Bathrobes are provided by the resort in your rooms. Towels are required wherever you sit and are readily available.

Don't miss Hidden Beach if you're looking for a clothing optional resort. It is the gem of all of them.

Room Tip: Building 12 is the quieter building. Building 11 is closer to the nightclub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank SIauNaturale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 25, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

Before I decided to go here, I read reviews from different websites and saw a few negative reviews among the many good ones. I booked through the phone as their website (which had the lowest price) cannot take any reservation that's less than a week away (it was a last minute trip).

When I arrived at the airport, Lomas Travel, which is the company handling all the transport between the resorts and the airport, was waiting at the exit and pointed me to their counter. Waited for a few before they organized a bus for several of us to the resorts that are located south of Playa del Carmen. You have the option to have a private commute (just have to pay more). The ride was good, and upon arrival to the resort, I was greeted and a bell boy helped me with my luggage to the resort. Note that the El Dorado Seaside Resort is where the drop off is, and the bell boy will help you to go to the Hidden Beach Resort.

Once inside the resort, I was greeted with a manager and helped with check-in. It's a 1-on-1 deal, so very personable. The bell boy will help you with carrying the luggages to your room. Everything in the room is just like the pictures shown in their website. I have a second floor suite (non-dome, and no balcony). All rooms face the sea. The ground is kept very well, and folks there are very friendly and helpful. If you need anything, just ask. There's a fitness facility, and it has treadmills, ellipicial, bikes, free weights up to 50 lbs, and multi-stations (chest press, Lat pulldown, leg extension, etc). It's good enough in my opinion for a decent workout. There's another fitness facility in El Dorado (the spa area), but it's a 10-min walk to there. Besides, they have similar equipment. I did not try the spa.

I did stop by the water adventure station on El Dorado, in which you can sign-up for all sorts of water sports. I am a SCUBA diver and signed up for two different SCUBA diving trips. one to Cozumal and one at the El Dorado Adventures (just north of Playa del Carmen). Both trips were excellent.

Back to the resort, breakfasts were good, it's a buffet/continental breakfast. They have fresh fruits, made-to-order station, bread/toast, juices, coffee, milk, cereal, etc. Good selection, and once again, if you want something, just ask. Lunch typically served by the pool grill, and they have good selection on different days. Dinner menu is more simple, and they have different theme (like Italian, or Mexican on different night). I ended up only having dinner in Hidden Beach once, and the rest of the time I went over to the El Dorado Seaside, I particularly like the Italian and Mexican restaurants there; but you can skip the Asian one (let's just say I can't even recognize the soy sauce they're using as real soy sauce). They serve three-course dinners, and they're quite good in general. All liquor are free, wines charged separately.

I really wanted to just laid under the sun in nude, and I accomplished that. The beach in Hidden Beach isn't that great. You can't swim in it (coral) unless you have some water shoes. The sand is kinda rough. On the El Dorado side, the south side of that resort is nicer, but still not the best you can find in that area. They have beach bed and beach chair everywhere. At the Hidden Beach, when I was there, the beach chairs around the pool are the most popular, not many laid at the beach beds.

The room is very clean and exactly what they shown on the website. I read some reviews complaining about roof leak when it rained. I didn't see any leak after a rain. Security seemed to be quite good. There's a safe box in each room.

Overall, pretty happy about this stay. One side-note, El Dorado Seaside next door is a bit cheaper to stay, and you can pay US$100 to go to the Hidden Beach to use the facility (such as nude sunbathing) for a day (8-hour) per person. It may be a cheaper option if you want to do more than just nudism.

Room Tip: The swim-up rooms (first floor) is somewhat overrated in my opinion, but it's more convenient...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank KirkyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 25, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

This was our fifth trip to HB, and we looked forward to returning "home"as always. We just wanted to thank the staff for their continued excellent service and warm welcome. They make the resort a priority destination for us. Miguel, the manager, has a great front office staff in Camila, America and Marco. Any requests were addressed promptly and courteously. In the restaurant, it was a pleasure to be served by Angel, Anecito, Galdino, Alex, and Porfirio. Esperanza, David, Fausto, Ruben and Alberto made sure the refreshments were taken care of as needed. We missed Jesus and hope that he will be returning soon. We also enjoyed the massage services of Joshua and Paulino. The quality of the food was very good and it's nice to have the option of going to the "dark side" for different dining experiences. Just a great place to escape from the winter up north. Hasta pronto!

Room Tip: Only some second floor rooms have balconies. We recommend the swim-up rooms as you have a patio for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank OZ-BA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 25, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2013

Most of the reviews are all on point so I won't reiterate the same things as everyone else. The service is what makes this place great. America, Reuben, and Esperanza are the heart of the operation. It was our first clothing optional resort and everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable. We loved the small feel and met some great new friends. We traveled the first week of December 2013. Wish we could have stayed longer but still had an amazing time and hope to get back again soon.

Room Tip: We upgraded to swim up. Well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 25, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seven Hills, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013

Been to the Domican, Jamacia, Mexico at least 30 times, and many parts of Europe numerous times. It is rare for me to do a review, but I read many of the reviews on HBR and decided to write my own. We have stayed at other clothing optionals where you leave your room clothed and had your choice to go to a naked designated area or not, but this is the first time staying where you can walk out of your room naked. For reference we went as a couple the last week of Nov. 2013.

Arrival -- Check-in was smooth and quick, less than 15 min.

Room -- Clean and nice, well laid out and all rooms include a jacuzzi with bubble bath and 2 comfy robes. The bed was just right with 2 pillows each, one large fluffy and one regular size soft scrunchy, with a love seat full of others to choose from. If this is not enough there is a pillow menu to choose from! Double sinks and glass door shower with lotions, soap and shampoos provided. (Don't waste bag room!)

Room Booze -- as advertised 4 bottles in your room which can be requested for a change for any other behind the bar. Note: they have a top shelf of every flavor that should please any palet. The fridge contained ten canned beers five kinds, 2 bags of pretzels, plenty of water, pop, and juice.

Property -- immaculate, constant cleaning and maintenance both structure and flora. I read of roof leaks but heard of none our week and we talked with most everyone there. As you will experience with only 42 rooms you will have the opportunity to meet everyone, it is great.

Staff -- They are professional, and ready to serve, when you say "thank you" they respond "My Pleasure", not just a you'r welcome. It would be unfair to list the name for fear of missing someone, but we did not have an issue with anyone from staff to maintenance, and a Hola from all.

Food -- Breakfast is buffet with custom made eggs and anything else from cheese, meat, fruit, bread, cereal. etc. Lunch is poolside with a variety to choose from. Supper is from a menu and all is good. Many people dressed (textile) and went next door at least once for supper, but I cannot comment as we did not, but from what I hear it was good. We did don clothes and toured next door and found lunch on the beach which was great, but did hurry back to our side as it was not as friendly and felt confining.

Entertainment -- Around the pool expect some lite things like triva, darts, bingo, ect, then pool volleyball. Go figure, if you win one of the day games, you win a T-shirt at a Nekked resort! Play if you want, relax if you want. Evening will always have some activity either at the pool or pavilion around 8. It will last 1.5hr to 3hr but usually early to bed, so don't expect a wild night. If you want, go next door with clothes, but by then we were done anyway plus the room was a lot of fun :-)

Grooming -- This ranges all over the spectrum. The majority are shaved pubic bare (just do it!), the next category are trimmed, and a very small minority are the wild hair Sasquatch types (nasty - trim it!).

The Experience -- After starring out of the window, we saw most around the pool nakked and others with various degrees of clothing at the tables eating. We took a deep breath, my wife with a half sarong and me with my sandels and head for the pool. (Recommend taking 2 insulated cups to keep beverages cool and holds more beverage) First stop, the front of the restaurant for two towels from the towel box, mandatory at all times. Eyes lowered we head to find lounge chairs around the pool, which are plentiful. Jump in two chairs and try to look like you fit in, eyes slowly scanning for data, when the pool server comes around, clinch your legs and order a drink. You will see big, small, thin, round, scarred, young of 30's, seniors at 70, you will be like everyone else and this phase will take 30 min to 1.5 hr. By then you will realize it is not about the body or looks, but it is about total freedom. Lunch is anywhere from nekked on your towel to fully covered with usually with a sarong. The wife never owned a sarong, now has several and loves them all. (Amazon.com ) What a lead in -- while you are shopping, and after reviewing HBR web site for theme nights, you will have some fun pushing away from the norm. Guy's don't push it too far and only try to have some nice - nasty options, girls you will really have fun after you relax (a day or two).
Girls review theme nights for a start, then take a covering dress for either side (respectful but sassy and it is 80+). Then, 2 outfits you would never wear out at home or around 500 mile or more from home base, or should I just say riske. Remember you do not have to wear it out, and it just might be a shotgun start to a private Jacuzzi session. (Having a small candle in the bag to light by the Jacuzzi is always a nice romanic touch.) My guess is you will find that you did not take it far enough! :-))) Ladies I figure you will challenge the last statement, but remember you don't have to wear it out!!! Relax and have fun! (For Mari Gras night I went on Amazon and bought 72 sets of beads and passed them out around the pool during the day, it was a hoot for all! ;;;-))) Wednesday is the nude cruise on a sail boat and is a fun trip. Dinners are anywhere from nude to provocative to sassy dresses, but everyone still ends up in the hot tub! Be prepared for Friday and recruit as many as possible to the pavilion for Neon night. As it goes the word does not pass fast enough but they bring in an artist with glow in the dark water paint. Ask for some body art and sit back and relax, then enjoy watching everyone dance in the black light. (Tip the guy as he is paid next to nothing) One afternoon is a tequila tasting and they will offer bottles to take home, --- although all are not available, for those that are, it is cheaper at duty free at the airport.

We have already booked for May 2014 as that is the soonest I can return given my schedule, we rarely return to the same place twice so that should say it all! My best advice -- try it and you will be back! If my review answered your concerns please click that it was helpful on trip advisor. Have fun and Party :-)))

Room Tip: The swim outs by the restaurant are the best bet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
43 Thank Breeze78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 25, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riviera Maya hotels
7.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
5.1 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
0.3 mi away
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
#5 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Royal Suites Yucatan by Palladium
1.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
22.1 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#2 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma

Property: Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
Address: KM 95, Carretera Cancun Tulum | Kantenah, 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 412 Specialty Lodging in Riviera Maya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is the only luxurious all-inclusive nudist resort in the Mexican Caribbean. Consisting of 42 beachfront suites, it is a secluded adults only property, perfect for couples and singles alike. Located just one hour and a half south of Cancun Airport, Hidden Beach Resort lies on a stretch of white sand beach offering spectacular views of the Mexican Caribbean sea. Hidden Beach blends signature services such as personalized check-in with a welcome glass of champagne or the exclusive concierge service with charming architecture to create an atmosphere of understated luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hidden Beach Resort - Au Naturel Club Hotel Riviera Maya
Hidden Beach Mexico
Hidden Beach Hotel Au Naturel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing