We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another slice of heaven” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
85 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Another slice of heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2012

OK - was thinking about going four stars on this one, but feeling a bit of peer pressure here from all the others who have put up five stars, and I hate to spoil the perfect run as of late. AND... I SEE why all the hype, as to be sure, it's difficult to find ANY place that does what THIS place does REALLY well. This was our second visit; our first visit being about five years ago. (We have another review WAY down the list) There have been many improvements, and I'm truly delighted they've cultivated such a dedicated following, and would happily count ourselves among the enthusiastic fans.

So what's so amazing? All the stuff in everyone else's reviews. The property is beautifully laid out and very well maintained. (There were workman there ALL the time just keeping things in tip-top shape - a little annoying that they were painting outside our patio, but I appreciate the attention to detail!) And the staff IS incredibly friendly and attentive. We recognized several employees from five years ago, which speaks volumes about the stability of the resort itself.

We spent most of the time on the beach, snoozing under the palapas, and we enjoyed the swim-up bar as well, and couldn't resist the urge to eat frequently and way too much! We ventured next door each evening for dinner (we could only stay for a few nights on this trip) and especially enjoyed the meal at the Italian restaurant. Others rave about the food on the HBR side, but the menus on offer during our stay weren't reaching out and grabbing us, so we make the trek next door. Breakfast and lunch, however, were excellent each day.

So why the indecision on the five-star thing? Just a few smallish things - some of which have much more to do with personal preference, others to do with experiences at other top flight hotels. As to the latter, the bed linens were not quite as nice (thread count?) as you might expect at a Westin or a Hyatt, and despite recent renovations, lighting in the rooms is oddly positioned, particularly noticeable in the bathroom where you have to deal with a sort-of dim indirect fluorescent light. Odd.

Having become quite attuned to the foodie thing in recent years, we found the 'nice restaurants' all just a bit shy of amazing, as compared - say - to the first class dining we've experienced on the French side of St. Martin (let alone like that of cities like Philly and San Francisco). The food is very good, the service is attentive, the ambiance is fine, but it all falls just a little short of special. Similar thoughts about the bars where as far as I could see, there wasn't a single malt Scotch to be found, and even the margaritas were a little less dramatic than I had hoped for. Again - the disclaimer - I travel and eat out A LOT, and I realize that a resort of this type can't be all things to all people, and thus I offer this under the banner of 'so you know what to expect!' (And oh, the beach? Read the other reviews. Great for wading around and watching the fish, but beyond that, you need to suit up and go next door to El Dorado!)

We have also done a lot of naturist travel in Europe over the years, (and we love visiting European thermal spas as well), which would define the genesis of my OTHER admittedly picky critique, which from another perspective might be taken as an outright 'woo-hoo' advantage. In Europe, we have found the population to be a bit more even across age demographics, from younger couples to those of retirement age. (I say this as we're rapidly moving away from the center toward the right part of that scale.) During our visits, it's been a decidedly older crowd (much more so at Hidden Beach than next door at El Dorado) and despite the fact that we only feel moderately in shape ourselves, we would register in the 'more fit than most' category while at HBR. (Trying to be diplomatic here.) Again, that should provide comfort for those who are seeking total body acceptance as that is definitely the norm here. People will simply accept you for who you are which is truly the beauty of naturism. Simply to acknowledge here that the crowd is a bit different than the European counterpart - for whatever that means.

So that all said, we really DO think Hidden Beach is one of the finest properties of its kind on the planet and we look forward to going back (sooner than later, I hope) and hopefully on a more regular basis. (Unless, of course, I've voted ourselves off the island with our back-handed compliments in this review! :) ) The swim-up room option IS INDEED totally worth it. The employees are truly kind. And the experience of lying on the beach under the palm trees, devoid of wet nylon, and staring back at the white Mexican architecture against the blue azure sky is absolutely amazing - and worth every penny.

So there it is! Bravo, bravo, applause, applause. Live long and prosper HBR. We're big fans!

Room Tip: 1200 side if you want a quieter room. Swim up bar is totally worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank PDCE-85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 26, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    469
    109
    22
    21
    14
See reviews for
9
514
17
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Indian Head Park,IL.
Level Contributor
72 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2012

My wife & I have returned from a 2nd visit.The remodeling they did in 2010 , made the Bathrooms more elegant.From the time you are greeted to the time it's time to say Goodbye.You are pampered .Your wish is there desire to please.The food was again Fantastic.Being a all inclusive,is the icing on the cake.The facility is kept Clean everywhere.Including your room.Staff are friendly .Event's are daily to help pass the time.Water Volleyball ,etc. Live Entertainment in the evening. .to just lying around & reading.I know we will return for another Relaxing & Clothes Free vacation.It was nice to see people that returned & liked it as much as we did.Everyone is respectful of ones property .Get up early to get a spot under their Pallapa's,near the beach.
I chose to do some local Scuba Diving.The Cenotes are very close.Jason Renoux is a experienced Diver & well versed Instructor with the area's Cenotes.He offers Cave Cert as well.http://www.essentialscubatraining.com/

Room Tip: They offer Swim up rooms ,as a added up charge.Makes it nice,for when you forget something or the ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GregGIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 26, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2012

Cleanliness, great service, wonderful food, beautiful scenery pretty much sums up HBR.
This resort continues to get better and better. The wait staff of Angel, Jesus, Pedro, Anecito, Nancy have to be the best in the Caribbean. Rosy and Laura were incredible in keeping the rooms clean and well stocked. Esperanza puts on many miles a day walking the resort keeping everyone's drinks filled. The overall atmosphere of the resort is as warm as the temperature. Enough cannot be said about the cleanliness of the resort. Pristine is perhaps the best word to describe it. Safe? Absolutely! From the moment you get off the plane to the time you enter the property. The reception area staff are equally as good. Omar and Oscar are the best.

Room Tip: South side rooms are quieter because they are further from the disco
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Alaskandog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 26, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2012

I can't even find the words to give you enough thanks and praises for our visit at Hidden Beach on February 25 to March 6, 2012. We are quit frequent guests

We keep repeating the praises about Hidden Beach Resort, but they are a statement of how excited that we are to have your resort as our favorite spot to visit. We love the facility because of the quality of the rooms, the dedicated staff (competent and like part of our family, from lowest level to highest), and the continual upgrade to the food.

At the front desk, Oscar, Omar, and Copelia treat us like we are the most important people in the world. They do a wonderful job of attending to the details of our stay and addressing any concerns that arise.

The beverage service provided by Carlos, Esperanza, David, and Alberto is outstanding. They anticipate what we want before we even tell them.

We are very happy to see most of the same food staff on every visit. Anecito, Angel, Jesus, Alex, Marcelino, Porferio, and Galdino are all great workers and a pleasure to have to assist us. Like others on the staff, they know what we like and remember from visit to visit. They are impressive indeed. Having Nancy during the morning and noon is a great help. We have had her the last couple of visits, and she is to be commended for her hard work and pleasant personality. We were happy to have Isidro back on our side. He does his job very well, responsive, attentive, and efficient.

You have found some chefs that are doing a great job for us. Alehandra, Liliana, and Patricio all do a great job of food preparation, plus they really seem to enjoy what they are doing. The snacks that they prepare are another bright spot in our stay.

The activity staff seems to be new each time we visit, but Danny and Stephanie are a very nice addition.

We were very happy to have Reyna and Joshua to do our massages. We found how good that they are on the previous trip, and this time was no different. They really know how to relax our tense muscles and are very nice people.

We travel to Hidden Beach several times a year and have never seen a hint of the problems that some people experience in other parts of Mexico

Room Tip: We like the swim-up rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pete L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 26, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2012

My husband and I just returned from Hidden Beach Resort, we have been visiting there for the past 4 years. Hidden Beach has always been a great Resort; the amazing thing is that it is constantly evolving and getting even better. The resort itself is breathtakingly beautiful and the rooms are very spacious, comfortable and impeccably clean.
In the past few years we mostly ate our dinners at the various restaurants located at El Dorado Seaside Resort. This year however, we have really enjoyed the LaVista Restaurant at Hidden Beach. The presentation of the food was so beautiful and creative, just as one would see in a gourmet magazine, and it was very delicious. The service staff at La Vista Restaurant was very attentive; Aniceto, Jesus, and Alex were amazing, just to name a few.
Hidden Beach has 2 bars, one is a swim-up bar in the pool and the other is located at the Moonlight Lounge. David and Carlos are the best bartenders I have ever encountered during all my years of travel. Esperanza was also wonderful and always made sure we had something to drink while relaxing in the sun.
Ted and I really enjoyed listening to Carolina sing/play guitar one afternoon by the pool. I think that performance was a great new addition as far as the entertainment goes. Carolina is such a talented singer with a beautiful voice and we hope to see her again on our next trip to Hidden Beach in November.
Manuel, the concierge, took very good care of us during our stay. He joined us on the cruise and even arranged for a special vegetarian meal for me to enjoy at lunch, while the others had a BBQ on the beach. He is very efficient and always makes sure our stay at Hidden Beach is a pleasant one.
The entertainment staff was a lot of fun this year, we had Stephanie and Daniel. Many Volleyball games were played in the pool and Daniel even indulged me in a few rounds of ping pong.
The entertainment in the evenings at the Moonlight Lounge was great this year. The different theme nights were a lot of fun. The live bands were also great.
The new DJ, Emir was great; he played a good variety of music to make sure all the guests present would enjoy themselves. He was very accommodating in playing the songs that guests requested. Emir was very engaging and sociable, conversing and dancing with us. We really enjoyed our nights at the Moonlight Lounge with him as the DJ.
All in all I would say that this was one of the best vacations Ted and I had in a long time. One of the many great things about this Resort is the fact that there is a low staff turnover rate. It is very amazing how personal the attention is that one receives from all the staff, down to the fact of remembering our names when we come for a visit. It really feels like our home away from home and we are already looking forward to our next trip in November.

Room Tip: We like the swim-up suites. The upstairs rooms are a little larger though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank CindyCorin1713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 26, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2012

March 15, 2012 - Everything about the resort is first rate. The staff is super attentive, making an effort to learn your name and how you like your coffee, The grounds are immaculate and the food superb. Every day they have planned activities around pool, from pool volleyball to body painting to cooking lessons and trivia contests - all which you can bypass and just chill out on the shaded beds on the beach if you prefer. Every night there is a different activity in the covered outdoor disco, from western night to mardi gras night to exotic wear night to dance nights with live bands. If the music is not your style I would recommend staying on the south side of the resort. I prefer the north side just because of the access to the most magnificent shaded hammocks in the world. Best of all are the large hot tubs, where everyone seems to congregate every afternoon and where you meet new and interesting people. Some points:

1) Even tho this is a nude resort bring some extra clothes, specifically funky costumes for the various theme nights they have at the disco. Also there are many restaurants at the "conventional" resort next door you will want to take advantage of.

2) As relaxing as the resort is there are options should you want to get "off property" for a day excursion. Trips to Playa Del Carmen or Cozumel for shopping, snorkling trips, visits to the Mayan ruins at Tulum or the many water parks nearby. By the way, US dollars (and credit cards) are accepted everywhere, no need to change money for Americans.

3) Discard any fears about the "dangers" of Mexico. The Cancun region is very safe and the locals intend on keeping it that way. In fact the whole region is bustling with new construction, new roads, new hotels. I routinely feel safer in the "Mayan Riviera" than in most cities in the US.

4) All the staff speak English so language will not be a problem. That goes for all the drivers, and the staff at the nearby theme parks as well. They brighten up if you at least try to speak some Spanish but it is definately not required.

5) Unlike many nude resorts Hidden Beach does not exclude singles. Most of the guests there are couples, but that not by design. It does not cater to the "lifestyle" swinger or Spring Break college crowd, but you can certainly go there solo.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank dalmationstation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 26, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Delaware
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2012

We just returned from our first visit to HB, March 12, 2012. Generally, the resort lived up to everything we had read. The staff was excellent, the grounds were prisitine and the food was excellent. Having access to the restaurants in the sister resort was a nice change of pace. The only major complaint we have is about the noise from the disco. We stayed in room 1102 and it was so loud that there was almost no way you could get to sleep before midnight. We talked to management about this situation, but due to the resort being completely full there wasn't anything they could do about moving us to another room. If we go back we will definitely ask for a room on the 1200 series side, which should give some relief to the disco noise. Dress was casual. For breakfast and lunch the dress ranged from nude to shorts to the robes provided by HB. Most people dressed very casually for dinner. There were very few people that came to dinner in the nude.

Room Tip: Try to reserve a one of the 1200 series rooms. The best rooms would be in the 1208 - 1210 area. Do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Don34039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, November 23, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards

Alfonso López
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riviera Maya hotels
7.4 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
31.9 mi away
El Dorado Casitas Royale, by Karisma
5.0 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
#6 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,619 reviews
0.1 mi away
El Dorado Seaside Suites
El Dorado Seaside Suites
#107 of 385 in Riviera Maya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 518 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Royal Suites Yucatan by Palladium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma

Property: Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
Address: KM 95, Carretera Cancun Tulum | Kantenah, 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 405 Specialty Lodging in Riviera Maya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is the only luxurious all-inclusive nudist resort in the Mexican Caribbean. Consisting of 42 beachfront suites, it is a secluded adults only property, perfect for couples and singles alike. Located just one hour and a half south of Cancun Airport, Hidden Beach Resort lies on a stretch of white sand beach offering spectacular views of the Mexican Caribbean sea. Hidden Beach blends signature services such as personalized check-in with a welcome glass of champagne or the exclusive concierge service with charming architecture to create an atmosphere of understated luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Despegar.com, BookIt.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hidden Beach Resort - Au Naturel Club Hotel Riviera Maya
Hidden Beach Mexico
Hidden Beach Hotel Au Naturel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing