We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Dining”
Review of L ESPRIT JARDIN

L ESPRIT JARDIN
Reserve with
L ESPRIT JARDIN is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 33 Restaurants in Bedoin
Price range: $27 - $67
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
N. Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Dining”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Wonderful food and wine and lovely outdoor setting with good service and good value. Stayed at the hotel and had dinner both nights of our stay.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Toddie2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    47
    17
    21
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely restaurant in the pines”
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

A short drive outside of Bedoin this restaurant is situated in a hotel surrounded by pines. The inside dining room was pleasantly decorated and the tables beautifully laid out. Four of us all ordered something different and we were all pleased with our choice. The foie gras was superb and the lamb succulent as were the scallops. A restaurant we will definitely visit again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Fillet de beouf”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We had dinner at this restaurant and we loved the food. the best was the steak filet which was the best dish we had in france. The wine was also very good.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Guy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghent, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Nice staff, great food (very good level of coocking) moderate prices for France

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank lovendegemtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L ESPRIT JARDIN also viewed

 
Bedoin, Vaucluse
Bedoin, Vaucluse
 

Been to L ESPRIT JARDIN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing