We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bueno, Bonito, Tranquilo”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hatillo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Punta Maracayo
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hatillo
Reviewed May 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank TCarneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 99 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank lacoursedeborah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank rafyortiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank yitzack777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Service
13  Thank katori9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Tropcalaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maracayo, General Manager at Hotel Punta Maracayo, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jesie7933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maracayo, Manager at Hotel Punta Maracayo, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hatillo
17.9 mi away
Parador Villas del Mar Hau
0.4 mi away
Parador El Buen Cafe Hotel
21.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Manati
Hyatt Place Manati
#1 of 1 in Manati
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Parador EL Buen Cafe
30.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Downtown Mayaguez PR
30.1 mi away
Hotel Colonial
Hotel Colonial
#2 of 4 in Mayaguez
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Punta Maracayo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Punta Maracayo

Address: Road #2 Km. 84.6, Hatillo, Puerto Rico
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Hatillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hatillo
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer exquisite decorated rooms with free service of Dish Network and WiFi internet from the tranquility of your bed or any area of the hotel including the pool area. Excellent service with our Pool Open 24hrs,access to the beach in a walking distance. Restaurant with Room Service, Gazebo with Breakfast, coffee and Pina Colada in fresh air on the pool area. We offer Spa service in the room or we can arrange a free pick up to the Spa Salon. We have a Gym and a Beauty Salon.Free access to Punta Maracayo Camping on available hours. We are in a distance of 5 minutes or less to Malls, Farmacies, Fast Foods, our Sports Complex and the town of Hatillo.Once at Punta Maracayo Resort you enter another world of Peace and Serenity. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Punta Maracayo Hotel Hatillo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing