We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“房间和服务都比较一般”
Review of Xinjiang Hotel

Xinjiang Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Xinjiang Hotel
Ranked #32 of 118 Hotels in Heyuan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 23, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Heyuan hotels
0 mi away
Hanting Express Heyuan Heyuan Avenue
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Heyuan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
Longyuan Holiday Town
Longyuan Holiday Town
#60 of 118 in Heyuan
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xinjiang Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xinjiang Hotel

Address: No.68 Heyuan Avenue North, Yuancheng District, Heyuan 517000, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Heyuan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 118 Hotels in Heyuan
Price Range: $23 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Xinjiang Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing