We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent high rise hotel, good location”
Review of 7 Days Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
7 Days Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 18, 2009

The hotel is a high rise block in the centre of the new town right on the main street, but with good secure parking. The room was fine in terms of size decor and cleanliness. It also had a nice view across to the old town. Reception wasn't the friendliest I've ever encountered but maybe that was down to language difficulties, they spoke little English. (and why should they? I don't speak Ukrainian!)

I would say 7 Days is the best hotel choice in town from what I saw.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LS13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 135 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2008

From the outside, looks like a Soviet era nightmare, but the staff were so friendly, spoke excellent english, and were extremely helpful during our stay so it ended up being my favorite hotel of the whole trip (even though we stayed in much more expensive hotels in kiev and Lviv). Location is good -- walking distance from the bus station (which is a commom point of arrival) and a short walk through a park from the old town. They have a couple of resturants and a nice coffee cafe on location. As noted, the staff very helpful -- helped us work out travel plans to get back to Kiev and teed up a morning trip to Khotyn (definitely a must see if you made it as far as Kaymelts-Poldisky!) via a very reasonable cab driver (something of a rareity in Ukraine!). Bear in mind the rooms are spartan and as noted place is not a looker, but the staff and location are both excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob0ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Semen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Часть номеров имеют вид на старый город и крепость
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Рекомендую номер с видом на город.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank missisn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Serg I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kamianets-Podilskyi
0.7 mi away
Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky
Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky
#1 of 4 in Kamianets-Podilskyi
99 reviews
1.1 mi away
Gala Hotel
Gala Hotel
#4 of 4 in Kamianets-Podilskyi
31 reviews
102 mi away
Apartment Club ZimaSnow Ski & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Panorama Apart-Hotel
Panorama Apart-Hotel
#3 of 4 in Kamianets-Podilskyi
5 reviews
0.5 mi away
Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon
#2 of 28 in Kamianets-Podilskyi
18 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kleopatra Hotel
Kleopatra Hotel
#1 of 28 in Kamianets-Podilskyi
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Days Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Days Hotel

Address: Sobornaya St., 4, Kamianets-Podilskyi 32300, Ukraine
Location: Ukraine > Khmelnytskyi Oblast > Kamianets-Podilskyi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Kamianets-Podilskyi
Price Range: $24 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7 Days Hotel is the hotel complex - the ideal place to work and rest for people who value the comfort of home, coziness and quality service. 7 Days Hotel is a modern complex with the extensive range of features and services. The hotel is centrally located with convenience to the major transport joints and the historical sites of Kamianets-Podilskiy. The hotel is just 3 km (1.8 Miles) from the railway station, 1 km (0.6 Miles) from the central bus station, and half a kilometer (0.3 Miles) to the historic Old Town. Check-in time 14:00 (2:00 p.M.) Check-out time 12:00 noon Check-in before 14:00 (2:00 p.M.) Availability Late check-out until 20:00 (8:00 p.M.) Is charged 50% rate; after 20:00 (8:00 p.M.) Full rate applies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your 7 Days Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Days Hotel Ukraine/Kamianets-Podilskyi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing