We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bela Bela
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,947)
Filter reviews
1,947 results
Traveler rating
1,216
601
99
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,216
601
99
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tent house super tube nice resort walking trails recommend this resort swimming pools are horse riding putt putt whole family enjoyed our stay warm water family and friends great facilities get away camping site great weekend caravan park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,947 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Klein Kariba is a beautiful place in paradise where you can really rest. One can have an awesome time with all activities or a peaceful bushveld experience. It is peaceful although there is more than enough to do for the adrenaline junkies.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdtgmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Thank you Klein Kariba we as family love to visit you.Your accommodation,,houses ,take away restaurant, cleaning service reception everyone friendly and they help quickly.We will definitely come again it is a fantastic family resort!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank guestgZ1732OJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

exhalent break away with family for the weekend. clean and friendly staff at Klein Kariba makes it a well worth break away with lots to do and shopping close by in Bela Bela. and only a short drive from Pretoria

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guest G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Facilities were okay, we got dishes even though we didn't expect them, which is a good thing.
Everything required was found in the cabins but the problem was the dish cloth which was a bit like a Soviet. Maybe everytime a person checks out they provide 2 washing cloths which are thick and a sponge.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dimama215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We enjoy our stay at the resort, we feel so relaxed and the kids enjoy all the activities.
The resort is very quiet and we enjoy the location of the resort.
All the staff is friendly and the resort is always clean.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anitaduraan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews