We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveler rating
173
340
167
60
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
173
340
167
60
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle malpensa airport next morning one night stay pasta front desk staff convenient location mini bar room was spacious checking in hotel shuttle an overnight stay morning flight bw milan driver taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 771 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

This was a fine hotel. Nothing special. I was on a tour so I had no choice but to stay here. I prefer something “European” or Old World rather than a chain. But it’s fine if you don’t care about that. Friendly staff, and clean, as expected rooms

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Krissymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Krissymom,
first of all thank you for spending your time to write your impression about Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona and to have chosen our Hotel for your journey.
We are pleased you appreciated our amenities.
We hope to see you soon here and we wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel for overnight stay. Clean,comfortable room. staff was helpful. Breakfast was satisfactory. Can’t say much more. Entered hotel around 10pm and left following morning. Close to airport. Transportation is available to and from.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank marcig24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Dear Marcig24,
we would like to thank you for your review, our Guest’s experience is essential to improve our service.
We are happy you enjoy our Staff, our location, our breakfast (all our food is fresh and local), our free shuttle and our guestroom.
Thanking you again, we invite you to come back here in Best West Western Hotel Cavalieri della Corona for a new stay experience.
Best Regards,
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Bedroom was clean and comfortable.
The restaurant food was awful
We did not have breakfast as the evening meal was so bad !! So sad, won’t stay there again!
The staff at reception were very good but in the restaurant
Appalling

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 120Marion_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear 120Marion_S,
first of all, thank you for taking time to post your review.
We are happy you enjoy our guestroom.
We are really sorry about your negative impression about our restaurant, we inform you all our food is homemade and comes from local producers.
However, thank you again for your review, that helps us to improve our services.
We hope to see you again at our Hotel and we will be very happy to surprise you.
We wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Located close to the airport, for us it was a welcome place to relax before our flight the following day, after three weeks driving around Italy.
The rooms are a nice size, and have a pleasant view. The air con works.
Wonderful swimming pool, that can be covered for all year round use.
I'm not sure how many guests this place takes, maybe over 200, but I know that when I went to park the car, it was at the end of a pretty big carpark, a long way from the front door.
Being fairly isolated, as it does cater for the airport travellers, there does not appear to be any nearby alternatives for dinner. Hence we had dinner in the Ristorante, which we found extremely disappointing. Pasta sauces seem to have been previously frozen and then defrosted in the microwave.
In short, a pretty good stay for a night or two, but find an alternative for dinner.

Room tip: All rooms seem equal with a fair view.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andyfrance1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear andyfrance1,
first of all thank you for spending your time to write your impression about Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona and to have chosen our Hotel for your stay.
We are pleased you appreciated our amenities but we are so sorry for your negative impression about our restaurant (usually very appreciated). We inform you that all our food is local and fresh!
Anyway thank you for your report, It will be a source of reflection.
We hope to see you soon here and we wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Very close to the airport (less than ten minutes by car).
Spacious room for 4 people, however quite outdated (only one electric outlet in the entire room?!) and with inefficient air conditioning. The bathroom was spacious too however basic and with low-quality soap dispensers.
Unpleasant smell of cigarettes in the corridors.
Checking in and out were very quick.
Effective email communication before check-in.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Itay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Dear Itay A,
first of all, thank you for taking time to post your review.
We are really sorry about your impression about our Hotel and we inform you that several environments are already under renovation.
We hope to see you again at our Hotel and we will be very happy to surpise you. We wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews