We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

3 Sixty Restaurant Bar
Ranked #10 of 62 Restaurants in Labrador
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

As a group of 6, every diner thoroughly enjoyed their meal.
Service was wonderful and prices were reasonable.
Thanks for a delicious lunch.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KCV60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 233 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2020

We were late back from our day out and went to this restaurant just before 9pm. They were kind enough to seat us and let us order our meals even though they were due to stop serving.
We sat overlooking the bay and the view was beautiful.
The menu offered a good range of dishes and we were all happy with our meals.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank TrishStringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Very friendly wait staff. Amazing soft shelled crab at an very reasonable price. Highly recommended. Return definite.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank bernadette3061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Wow, what a delight to eat here while we in Labrador over Christmas. We - a group of 6 - had a wonderfully filling and enjoyable dinner with fantastic food and amazing friendly service. The look and feel of the restaurant is relaxing, we were welcomed and made to feel valued, and the range of dishes available was admirable.

Highly recommended.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019 via mobile

had breakfast with family
all round quality food that was very tasty & served quickly & great service from the staff

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank timcI4877EJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3 Sixty Restaurant Bar also viewed

Labrador, Gold Coast
 
Labrador, Gold Coast
Labrador, Gold Coast
 
Labrador, Gold Coast
Paradise Point, Gold Coast
 

Been to 3 Sixty Restaurant Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing