We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst food experience”

3 Sixty Restaurant Bar
Ranked #13 of 58 Restaurants in Labrador
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Scenic view, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Brisbane
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worst food experience”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

The atmosphere in this place is great however the staff are rude. The young girl who seated us gave us attitude, took ages to clear our dirty table.
We waited for 45 mins and when asked for an ETA on our food they advised us they had no record of us ever ordering. No discount or apology was given. Would not recommend this place at all nor will I ever return.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Emilywillis91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    58
    17
    1
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic all round”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2013

Decided to try on the strength of other reviews and we were not disappointed. Excellent food, even better service from all wait staff and decent prices. We'll be back for sure.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, UK
Level Contributor
67 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Usually better than this, I feel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

Pleasant restaurant in a decent location. We went with friends who'd been several times before. The service was very friendly but the steak was beyond blue although ordered medium rare. First rate chips though. They do a nice line in craft beers but rather too chilled for an English palate.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Dining”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

Restaurant 360 is a great... I have eatten here a few times now and the meal are always lovely and fresh. They serve breakfast, lunch or dinner and they have resonable prices.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surfers Paradise, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome location, Amazing food, Fantastic atmosphere but lack luster service.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

We recently returned to this hidden little treasure on the Gold Coast. Located under the Grand Apartments and right next to the "Pubgrub" Kokonut WIlly's. We have visited on a few occasions and always have be extremely happy with the food, whether it be tapas, pizzas, pastas or steaks the chefs certainly know what they are doing. (Last time i came i had the Morrocan Lamb salad, it is too die for.) On our latest visit we were greeted at the door by what im assuming was the bubbly and friendly restaurant manager and seated. Soon after we were seated a lovely Spanish (Italian?) lady gave us our menus and took our drink orders. Service was great till then.......The waitress (Astra, i think i heard the staff call her) that came back and took our food orders really did not do any justice to the place. Her knowledge of the menu was minimal (lucky we had been a few times and knew about a few of the meals, because she was no help.) He demeanour was cold and strained like it was an effort to serve us. After ordering entrees and mains from her we waited for our meals, only for her to come back twice to make sure she had taken the right order. The entrees came out and were litterally dropped at our table before she returned to stand and talk to the bartender about what she had got up to the night before, but even he looked to busy to talk. After we had finished with the tapas and oysters we waited a further 15 minutes for our table to be cleared. Once it was cleared our mains arrived promptly, but we had to ask for a steak knife so we could eat the beautifull steak with bugs and prawns(perfectly cooked by the way). Our mains were taken away and a new round of drink were brought out for us. Its a pity that we were not offered the dessert menu because the brownie and banana tart that the table opposite us looked delectable. All in all it was a fantastic meal and night with only the service letting it down. We will be back again, hopefully we just get a different waitress this time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jack m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3 Sixty Restaurant Bar also viewed

Labrador, Gold Coast
Labrador, Gold Coast
 
Labrador, Gold Coast
Labrador, Gold Coast
 

Been to 3 Sixty Restaurant Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing