We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday in a lovely house”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
20 reviews
Rental Home 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8 Pets not allowed Save
Large, fully fenced pool with incredible views
Large, fully fenced pool with incredible views
Tastefully furnished Master bedroom with extra large (king) bed
Alfresco dining (seats 8) on shady patio overlooking the pool
Open plan living & dining area
Spacious Kitchen with modern appliances
Everyone loves our huge pool!
View of pool from dining terrace
Secure rear garden with large lawn area - perfect for kids!
Front view - our home offers ample offstreet parking
2nd Bedroom with Queen size bed
3rd Bedroom with Twin Beds
Modern Bathroom with bath & separate shower stall
Indoor Dining Area
Living Area with 42' HD TV, DVD player & large movie selection
Large Downstairs Room has a study area plus additional 2 single beds
Our front lawn area is also very large!
Enjoy a BBQ on our outdoor patio
Relax on the terrace
The owner Maggie with one of her dogs!
Local Surf Carnival
Miles of spectacular unspoilt coastline
Gold Coast Hinterland & National Parks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Preston, England, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Westport, West Coast, New Zealand
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the pool, the open sunny feel to the house
Liked least: further away from supermarket etc as we didnt hire a car
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newbury, United Kingdom
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: General layout & furniture.
Liked least: The pool temperature - though it was winter
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
theskippi...
brisbane
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
Home away from home!

This is a great specious property which offers all the modern bits and pieces and a great view from the veranda. We spent 3 weeks here as our first home in Australia and loved it! We had more than enough room for 3 adults and 2 kids. I would highly recommend it.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$157
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.