We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
De Ville Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Palazzo Versace(Main Beach)
$330
$310
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$503
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Maldives Resort(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
$206
$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sea World Resort(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
$172
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rhapsody Resort(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$851
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpha Sovereign Hotel(Surfers Paradise)
$107
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Sun City(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$106
$97
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Prestigia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
79
31
8
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
31
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyacht clubtedder avenueacross the roadsouthport slscsurf life saving clubgreat locationsuperior apartmentsea worldattending a conferenceshower over bathmin drivebbq areaquiet locationamazing viewsgold coastlower floorsurfers paradise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 119 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We stayed for 5 nights in an ocean view room. I have to say that the apartment I stayed in was fantastic. It was clean, bright, spacious, and modern. The views were amazing and the complex is set back from other high rise blocks so we felt a sense of space. Close to everything - beach, theme parks, restaurants and in a nice part of town. Friendly and helpful staff. I will be staying again.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Zoe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

As soon as we walked thru the door, the view of the mirage marina took your breath away. But the views of a night time were even more stunning. We also loved the fact on waking up early 2 mornings in a row we were able to watch the Hot Air Balloons take off and land over the hills. Also we loved the spaciousness of the 3 bedroom apartment and our4 boys did not get in each others way as there was so much room to move around. We would highly recommend these apartments and would definitely return again. Conveniently located to dining, shopping and theme parks.

Room Tip: Marina view corner room for views and sunshine.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela H, Manager at De Ville Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Thank you Vicki for such a lovely review, I am very pleased you had such a pleasant stay.
We are so fortunate to be in such a great location.
We hope to see you and your family here at De Ville Apartments again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

The rooms are fantastic, big a spacious, close to the beach and the pool surroundings are relaxing. Very close to some great Restaurants in Tedder Ave. Great value, would highly recommend. A mean Nacho's at the SLSC. Area is nice a quiet good for families.

Room Tip: Get an appartment facing the beach, views are great. Some good Restaurants in Tedder Ave, Beach is nice.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rossmunro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Generous space, comfortable and a great spot to be, just across the road from Main Beach and Southport Surf Life Saving Club. No shortage of fun or food here! Wife & I had six great nights here and really appreciated being able to unwind so easily. Recommended spot!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamadaOrewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela H, Manager at De Ville Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Thank you Ramada,
I am pleased you and your wife had such a pleasant and relaxing 6 nights at De Ville Apartments and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

I have to say the moment we walked in the apartment the wow's kept coming, from the spaciousness rooms, the large kitchen to the breath taking views from the 23rd floor. I particularly liked the fact that there were no other buildings around so we had almost total privacy and the views were unhindered and simply amazing both day and night. Surf club is directly in front if you want to eat out. I simply cannot rave enough about the 2 nights we stayed and rate De Ville Apartments as the best overall place we have stayed at the Coast.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela H, Manager at De Ville Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Thank you Darryl for writing such a wonderful review.
We are so pleased you had such a pleasant stay, We hope to see you here at De Ville Apartments again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews