We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andreolas Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$148
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pallas Hotel(Laganas)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$96
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Natalie(Laganas)
$64
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$141
$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hera Zakynthos Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
40
41
22
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
41
22
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat vacationhotel stuffcleaned every daylinen and towelsfree wifiboiled eggsyour doorsteppool arearooms are cleanvery nice hotelminute walkthe main stripplenty of sunbedsair conthe hotel staffgiannisjimmy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 127 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2013

i spend 10 days at Andreolas and i definately i will be back!!!great location,wright on the beach,very clean,healpfull stuff.just a few minutes from the bars and restaurants.this is a very good hotel to relax and if you want to join the action in seconds.thank you GIANNIS,DENNIS and JIMMY.

Room Tip: stay on the ground floor,its cooler
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dennis k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

This is a perfect hotel for any body who want to have a good time.I stayed there for 10 days and i had a really good time .The hotel is right on the beach.Not far from the center of Laganas.The rooms are very clean.They did clean our room every day.The staff is friendly.The hotel is open 24 hours a day non stop.Breakfast is nice and nice coffee. The beach is very clean . Me and my family will go back to this hotel.

Room Tip: rooms down sters are cooler
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bledi186525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Very good hotel with great location,.friendly people,infront the beach.The rooms are very nice with balkony with fridge,television,air-conditioning,radio,hair dryers,and very clean.This hotel is ideal for any type vacations.IS GREAT.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dimis a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Is a clean hotel. Is situated at 5 minutes from the beautiful center of Laganas. Nice beach also. The stuff is friendly and for the price that we have paid (very little) it was a very good hotel. The rooms are big. Is a quite hoetl even if it is situated in such a crowded island.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Anca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

we slept at a demi sol room with a wall at 2 m. at 50m from the sea but far from Laganas center. They have parking space between hotel and beach. A good host but a hotel in poor condition over all. Unpleasant breakfast and any other food. You are advised to eat at a normal restaurant.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews