We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,191)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveler rating
751
246
106
39
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
751
246
106
39
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open restaurant greek night sister hotel hotel dog themed nights the main hotel the main strip air con young people every night great holiday all inclusive main pool food was lovely superior room bar staff amazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Came here on holiday in July with 7 of my friends had a class week. Reps sorted our events out for the week my favourite was the champagne spray! The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Massive shout out to boro lass Danielle!!! Will definitely come back

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shanehannan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Great location less than a 2 minute walk to the strip. Staff very friendly and funny always made an effort with the guests and made sure you were having a good time. The rooms were decent apart from the shower temperature changing all the time but it didn't really bother us. You do have to pay for the Aircon, Wifi and a Safe! But it's all at a reasonable price.

Lastly the reps especially Hannah was an absolute star whenever any of us girls had questions we'd come to her and she knew all the answers. I would definitely come back again!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank katiemcghk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful time at this hotel, the staff were amazing and treated us like family, very accommodating and lovely. Also the hotel dog Ronnie is very friendly and loves a good belly rub. Definitely stay here again, thanks for a great time Zante Plaza crew, see you again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank NathanBrittain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Had the best time ever in zante, hotel staff and reps were amazing, would definitely recommend zante plaza. Reps sorted everything out for us, all the parties and events, made sure we got there and had a quality time

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Owen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

My first hoilday to zante I've had amazing time and the reps are so helpful and amazing with me and my friends and everyone in the hotel are so awesome ill be coming back next year I'm going to miss everyone xx

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank nikkithepain2k17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews