We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
328
36
11
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
328
36
11
3
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 384 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Lovely hotel with great staff that really try to please. The food was fantastic loads of choice. Has a nice pool and everywhere is kept clean. The rooms were good and cleaned well, showers not great but they'll get you clean. Beach close by, great location with lots to do either day or night.

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank nicki_warr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Just returned from a week in this hotel. One word to describe it AMAZING! Clean, friendly and the staff are outstanding! The location is brilliant right in the middle of the strip so when the all inclusive drinks stop it's just a few steps away from the main nightlife! Will deffinately be returning this year! Brilliant!

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kaylielewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Just back from this hotel after staying a week all inclusive with friends. The hotel is bang right in the middle of the strip, rooms are cleaned daily, food is great, staff are such legends and are so helpful. I highly recommend that if you are going to Zante that you go to this hotel.

Thanks for a great week! Kev

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank KevinCrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We had a great week in this hotel. The service was excellent and the rooms were pretty comfortable.! All the stuff in this hotel were incredibly clean. The location was amazing.! The restaurant had a perfect organization and the pool was awesome! We had a great time there and i hope i'll go visit again,next summer!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank 47Kate009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

This is hands down the best hotel ive been in. The staff take so much pride in the hotel and care so much about each individual guest. As a vegetarian I was worried about food but there was no need. The all inclusive buffet always contained a diverse array of food and the manager even offered to cook individual meals. We made so many friends in the hotel it was like being apart of a family and we all hit the strip together. You cant get any nearer the nightlife as the hotel is on the strip. Which makes its safer to get home. The beach is also 2 mins away. You cant get any better. Rooms, food, staff, pool, location all out of this world. We will definitely be going back!

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
7  Thank P8888111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews