We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Apartments & Studios
Nearby Hotels
Zante Plaza Hotel & Apartments(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Acapulco Marinos Apartments(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Natalie(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cactus Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$30
$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hera Zakynthos Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$53
$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$227
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
57
70
38
17
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
70
38
17
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfoam partyminute walkpool baron arrivalyoung peoplepool partybunk bedsgirls holidayunlimited drinksrooms are basic but cleanyear oldsfood was lovelysecurity guardsun loungerstaxirepstrip
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 212 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2011

We stayed here for 4 nights and had a great time. We were given a large and very clean room with its own balcony and kitchen as well as a fairly decent bathroom.
Every night everyone gathers around the pool and has a few drinks and then heads to town, which is only a 10 minute walk from the hotel. It does get very noisy, but we had no trouble sleeping through the night. Its a great place to stay if you want to be in Laganas and the staff are lovely and very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: For couples; say you're on your honeymoon ;)
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ssim065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

Amazing time at the paradise apartments would recommend them to anyone!
I went with 3 friends and it was such a good place
When we got there our room wasn't ready, as they said the cleaners were cleaning it, it took them just over 1hour to finish cleaning, but we sat at the pool bar and were made very welcome, staff members introducing themselves to us, making sure we were okay and very very friendly, couldn't do more for us!
Rooms very basic, but what do you expect? There is a hob and microwave, all you need to cook some quick meals
Night staff were amazing! Bob and Heidi always giving away free shots, playing good music and having a laugh!
Miss this place so much! Would drop everything and go there right now if I had the money!
Best place for groups of friends who are looking for good night-life and amazingly friendly people.
Love the paradise!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zlanoties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Just back from a week at these apartments and had a great holiday. On arrival, greeted by friendly staff and allocated room very quickly. Hotel room basic but functional (typical Greece), Aircon advisable, worked well and kept away mosquitos. Pool and bar area clean and kept tidy and plenty of sunbeds as bit quieter at this time of year, very relaxing. Bar snacks decent and handy. Didn't try hotel restaurant unfortunately, always busy. Hotel is a 20 min walk to strip and another 10 to beach, which didnt bother us, meant a quieter hotel. We had an early morning flight home and they let us keep our room on til we were picked up which was ideal. Overall a nice place,would recommend as a cheap getaway at this time of year.

Room Tip: Not many rooms have pool view, most have nice balconies.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iloveibiza09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Didn't stay here but the food was INCREDIBLE. Make sure you eat there even if you don't stay there. So many Greek choices and all tasted authentic and home cooked. The men who owned/ran/worked there were all lovely and very accommodating. I personally recommend the chicken stifado and other friends felt the same about their other Greek meals.

Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
2  Thank tomandlozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Me and my best friend went here for a week in the sun. We arrived in the early hours of the morning - tired and cranky from flying - and the staff were lovely. kept the bar open incase we needed a drink or something to eat. We were unwell for part of the holiday and they phoned a taxi and helped us get to the pharmacy to feel better.
The rooms were nice, very clean. The kitchen is small but is do-able for a week, and mainly eating out. They were cleaned at least every two days with new towels as well.
The pool is clean and there music which gives it a party atmosphere and we loved it. Food at the pool bar is average but fine for lunch as we lived off of their toasties and cheese sandwhiches. The drinks are so strong, after our first night we couldnt drink many and we are girls who love to party and to drink but these were unbearable.. and theres free shots all the time, trust me you get wasted!
The one downside is the location, took about 20-30 mns to walk into laganas and the centre of the strip - even further to the beach. but you can get a taxi for 6 euros if you want to.
this place is perfect for party goers who dont want to be right in the centre of it. Perfect for families too as not in the middle of all the hussle and bussle.
LOVED IT - would go back in a second.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shannon_skelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews