We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The great Seaside!”
Review of Seaside

Seaside
Ranked #4 of 86 Restaurants in Laganas
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The great Seaside!”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

While i was looking for something different,this restaurant was recommended by ammos taverna's stuff.it totally satisfied us.delicious and beatifull plates with the whole laganas beatch as a view!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank gioupap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

801 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    632
    96
    40
    17
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb experience”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

I don't know what to put first, the excellent food or the great atmosphere created by the staff. When I go to vacation usually I "hunt" for restaurants to see what the region/island has best to offer. This was not the case in Laganas where Seaside convinced me to stop lokong for sometging else. Thank you for a superb experience. All the best.

Helpful?
3 Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht Province, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing !”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Love this place!
We have been eating there every night on our holiday, that's how good it is. The service, food and .. just everything perfect :D !

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank EvaV9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love the food and the people!”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

I was there with my friend about 3 years ago and when we where there we where at the restaurant 3 times a day for about 14 days. We where there end off the season so we helped them close the restaurant. I hope you guys would love it to! You have to try there lasagne its CRAZY! From Allan and Bruno, see you one day again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Allan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous place and delicious food!!”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

This place is absolutely wonderful! After discovering the restaurant on our first trip to Zante we came back the second year and would only eat here! Breakfast, lunch and dinner they would not fail to impress! Great value and the people working here are the most genuinely lovely, welcoming people and hard working! I miss it a lot!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank AndraBotescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaside also viewed

Laganas, Zakynthos
Laganas, Zakynthos
 
Zakynthos Town, Zakynthos
 

Been to Seaside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing