We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely wonderful couldn't wish to meet a nicer family”
Review of Yummys Kalamaki

Yummys Kalamaki
Ranked #33 of 81 Restaurants in Laganas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, British, Greek, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wonderful couldn't wish to meet a nicer family”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

First met Barbara tony and Peter 19 years ago in argassi then last year we went Kalamaki and one day walkin down the main road stood outside this restaurant and there they were again. Everything just as good as ever mix grills and steaks to die for and also the sea bream soup garlic mushrooms. Everything I had I couldn't fault

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1959ang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    3
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

From the first time we ate there we were treated so well Peter Barbara and Antonio were the nicest people ever by the time we left they were friends. Every night food was lovely and value for money would recommend to everyone . David carol Rosie lil and robot x

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davidcrisp1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“fantastic family, great value for money & delicious”
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

as we were not keen on the hotel breakfast we ate here 4 times during our holiday.

peter & family were fantastic, so friendly. full english was delicious as was omlettes & crepes.

would recommend 100%

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank efarre1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southend on sea
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“lovely friendly place”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

loved it at yummys, lady and her family were very friendly great full english at great price only found it on the last 2 days of our hols , did have a lovely sunday dinner there with free ice cream dessert . very clean and very tasty food i would reccommend try it once you will go back

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank purdieSouthendOnSea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent crepes to die for x”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Lovely friendly atmosphere good value for money & fabulous crepes. Good choice of fillings both savoury and sweet. The vanilla ice cream with chocolate syrup & crepe with fresh fruit were our choices and we would fully recommend them. Also offer lots of meals but didn't try on this occasion.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yummys Kalamaki also viewed

 

Been to Yummys Kalamaki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing