We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Sirocco Restaurant

Sirocco Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 103 Restaurants in Laganas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

The food was great. I ordered half portion of ribs and it was still a big portion (also very tasty and well cooked). The house wine was light and good for a dinner meal.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Radu_MARINA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (549)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 549 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2019

This place its alll about Emilo the silver fox at front that will meet an greet you...
could sell sand to an eskimo but he is in the field of the best food in Laganas
once you are the restaurant the food talks for itself
if i could give 10 stars i would!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Came here twice on my visit to Zante. Great food both times and a friendly feel to the place. Steak was cooked to perfection and the burgers were amazing. Definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank BENJ8490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Brilliant service and great food. Saved my life with every hangover. Will be back on my next trip here!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank TommyP92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

What a lovely find right on our hotel doorstep which was very convenient for our late arrival ... the chicken Souvlaki (chicken skewers) were fab. Visited twice which says a lot. Great food and great staff and a great price

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Janette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirocco Restaurant also viewed

Laganas, Zakynthos
Laganas, Zakynthos
 
Laganas, Zakynthos
 
Laganas, Zakynthos
Laganas, Zakynthos
 

Been to Sirocco Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing