We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
119
35
14
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
35
14
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shotsgreat hoststhese apartmentsair conamazing hospitalitythe main stripdrink watergirls holidaywouldn't stay anywhere elseself catering apartmentfamily run hotellocation is idealgreat holidayrest your headone bedroom apartmentlaganas areabest of both worlds
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 194 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017

Great place, the hosts made us feel very welcome. Upon arrival one of my friends left his phone and passport in the taxi, and they phoned up the company and got it back for us within day. Rooms good sized and cleaned daily, the food was great and good drinks with free shots! Over very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harrison N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Came as a group of 4 girls and had such a good time! Another friend decided to come out whilst we were there and they happily added another bed into one of our rooms. Family are amazing and really make the whole place - stayed by the pool bar until at least 1 in the morning. Always made sure we were having a good time - plenty of free shots. Made us feel like part of the family. Will defo be back! Thank you so much for having us.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank kurstaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Having booked a one bedroom apartment, we arrived and actually had a 2 bedroom apartment. Bonus. Okay it was up 2 flights of steps - one spiral metal but managed to get suitcase up and if I had asked I would have obtained help. Apartment was spacious with large balcony, fridge, kettle etc. and constant hot water. Only criticism would be the hard pillows but this is not unusual for Greece so had my own blow up pillow. Nancy would have got me a better one if I had asked.

Location is great. 5-10 minute walk to strip (if you want it) but far enough away to not hear too much noise. Similarly, same distance to a number of restaurants. Our favourite was Panos. Onto main road, turn right and take first left and restaurant was on right hand side. Very busy because of the food and service. Staff were very friendly and there was always free deserts or drinks. Beach was about a 15 minute walk.

Big thank you to Nancy and Marinos for making us so welcome. May be back to see you one day.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank 1Barann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Visited this hotel in early june and had the best holiday ever! The room we stayed in was amazing! clean comfortable and very spacious! The family were amazing hosts and even poured us free shots several times! 100% will be back! thanks for having us!! chris

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisMacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Me and my friend recently visited this hotel and had a incredible time! Room and pool were both very clean! Family were amazing and very welcoming and make sure to look after you! Will be back soon!!!

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank agreenhill1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews