We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zante Plaza Hotel & Apartments(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$111
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$77
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$292
$212
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cactus Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$88
$86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$81
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$106
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ilios Aparthotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
116
35
14
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
35
14
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shotsgreat hostsair conthe main stripdrink watergirls holidaywouldn't stay anywhere elseself catering apartmentlocation is idealfamily run hotelgreat holidayrest your headone bedroom apartmentlaganas areabest of both worldslovely familymin walk
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 191 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Came as a group of 4 girls and had such a good time! Another friend decided to come out whilst we were there and they happily added another bed into one of our rooms. Family are amazing and really make the whole place - stayed by the pool bar until at least 1 in the morning. Always made sure we were having a good time - plenty of free shots. Made us feel like part of the family. Will defo be back! Thank you so much for having us.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank kurstaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Having booked a one bedroom apartment, we arrived and actually had a 2 bedroom apartment. Bonus. Okay it was up 2 flights of steps - one spiral metal but managed to get suitcase up and if I had asked I would have obtained help. Apartment was spacious with large balcony, fridge, kettle etc. and constant hot water. Only criticism would be the hard pillows but this is not unusual for Greece so had my own blow up pillow. Nancy would have got me a better one if I had asked.

Location is great. 5-10 minute walk to strip (if you want it) but far enough away to not hear too much noise. Similarly, same distance to a number of restaurants. Our favourite was Panos. Onto main road, turn right and take first left and restaurant was on right hand side. Very busy because of the food and service. Staff were very friendly and there was always free deserts or drinks. Beach was about a 15 minute walk.

Big thank you to Nancy and Marinos for making us so welcome. May be back to see you one day.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank 1Barann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Visited this hotel in early june and had the best holiday ever! The room we stayed in was amazing! clean comfortable and very spacious! The family were amazing hosts and even poured us free shots several times! 100% will be back! thanks for having us!! chris

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisMacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Me and my friend recently visited this hotel and had a incredible time! Room and pool were both very clean! Family were amazing and very welcoming and make sure to look after you! Will be back soon!!!

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank agreenhill1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

I writing a excellent review for acapuluco apartment's zante. It was a fantastic location 5 min's from the strip the complex itself was the best. Myself and friends had a the luxury to stay in number 12 apartment were it over looks the whole of langanas, it was amazing to wake up to every morning, the best holiday i have had in years and believe me i had been to many location's in the world but nothing like zante. The family who run the complex were fantastic they are now like family, marinos, nancy, dennis and tony thank you's for a special holiday and see you's soon my friend's BOOM! arran jason and james many thank's and most of all yammas.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank arran84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews