We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marios Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Zante Plaza Hotel & Apartments(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$96
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hera Zakynthos Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$228
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Natalie(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cactus Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$31
$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
26
36
26
15
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
36
26
15
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaint partyhotel bargirls holidayfull moon partythomas cookpool areaflight timesbed rooma small kitchen areadrinks dealsquad hirepool partyboat partycheap drinksamazing repshonest reviewrooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 127 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Me and 13 other mates stayed in the Marios Studio's in July 2013, and after arriving at 6am Friday morning, the 18-30's reps (Jenna and Jamie) we're sick!
Would recommend the Paint Party, Frat Party and Total Karnage (Fri, Sat, Sun)... then do your own stuff for the other nights, as you'll only experience the 18-30's clubs otherwise! 4-Play is a bar opposite for prinking (unlimited drinks all night for 10euro's and free pool)
The staff at the hotel are really good, the lady that works the poolside bar is amazingly nice. Only downside is you WILL NOT be able to bring anyone back to the room that doesn't stay there, as a man works nights and is basically a bouncer for the door, only allowing in people who stay... bit annoying :/
Apart from that... rooms are basic, GET AIR CON!
Would recommend this hotel and staying with 18-30's
Zante is sick!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Club 18-30 run this hotel and if you want loads of games and banter defo stay here.

The trips they do are really good, We came out me and my 2 friends but they get everyone involved and made sure that we was having a good holiday.

Frat Party on saturday night was my best night with the best music and also paint party and full monn party.

Say hi to Jamie and Jenna there reps in the hotel for me too. They are sound

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scho7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I went to the Marios Studios last July with a group of 6 other girls and overall it wasn't great. Compared to the hotel I stayed in on a girl's holiday last year for a cheaper price I can safely say this hotel didn't even come close to the previous one! We arrived and the hotel manager was really friendly and welcoming. The rooms were quite spacey and had decent views of the pool and mountains but the shower flooded all the time and a couple of the lights didn't work, including the balcony lights which meant pres were often in the dark as it was too hot to sit inside! (& air con was too expensive..) that also meant that the majority of the time we ended up sleeping on the concrete floor just to cool down! The main disappointment with the hotel was the pool as you weren't even allowed to take your own food or drink there and if you did you either got shouted at and had to throw it away or a woman from the bar would frequently check around and take any (even if you tried to hide it in your bag) and throw it away herself! The food was decent, very filling and reasonably priced. Overall I'd give the hotel for a mates holiday a 6/10, the pool was pretty big and plenty of sun beds plus the hotel is located close to shops (souvenir shops, subway etc etc) but the main strip felt like a bit of a trek away even when drunk!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOLLIE E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Me and my bestfriend went to the Marios last september for our first girly holiday and i would reccomend it to anyone!!! We never had one thing stolen but we did keep our stuff in the safe so I reccomend that! However there was days we left stuff lying about but nothing got stolen so pretty happy with that :) Drinks & food were cheap also! Food was nice and toooootaly reccomend the club sandwich! Its only a ten minute walk from the strip and has the best ever pre drink bar opposite called 4play! all you can drink for 10 euros! We met some lovely people there from different hotels who actually preffered to come sit in our hotel!! The staff are lovely however on the last day the maid just walked straight into our room while we were still in bed! The rooms are clean and basic the only downfall is the bathrooms are more like wetrooms and the whole bathroom is soked after a 5 minute shower! Security guard is dead strict of a nighttime but if you plan on pulling someone all you have to pay is 20 euros hah! Overall I reccomend this hotel to anyone :)

Room Tip: Ask for a poolside room!!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chloe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

I have just got back from this hotel with 6 of my friends!! On arrival we were abit worried about the reviews we had read about stuff getting stolen! I approached the rep on this subject and he said that happened along time ago! We hired a safe so everything was put away! We left things lying about the room and nothing was takin! This hotel is really good for the money! It's not dirty! The bathroom is like a wet room but who really cares! 18-30s is defiantly the way to go! And this hotel is fine :)

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Jadedanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews