We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Zephyros
Nearby Hotels
Acqua Vatos Santorini Hotel(Kamari)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$168
$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$187
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maria Preka(Kamari)(Great Value!)
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Matina(Kamari)(Great Value!)
$75
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cavo Bianco(Kamari)
$188
$183
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$64
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Suites(Kamari)
$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
95
68
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
68
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour wheelerno elevatorpool and jacuzzirooms are cleanhired a quad bikedefinitely stay here againrecommend this hotelfamily run hotellovely hotelbreakfast was excellentthe bussister hotelstayed here for nightsminute walksea frontsea viewelixir
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 180 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Stayed there for 7 nights in July it was wonderful it is a family business and everyone is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are very home-like every room has AC. The breakfast was excellent, and the Owner of the hotel gave us some hints where to eat in Kamari during our stay there and where to go and what to do so that our stay in Santorini be one of the most pleasant, do not hesitate to ask and don't doubt the advice given.The rooms were cleaned daily and they changed towels etc. The swimming pool is a very nice place to spend those afternoons when is is too hot by the seaside and the restaurant is very good and does not have big prices.When i will return to Santorini deffenetly this is the place where i will find accommodation. Thant you very much Zephyros !!!

Room Tip: Rooms at the front of the hotel don't have sunshine all day long, so it wont be that hot.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChristianAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

I found this hotel through the travel agency and couldn't be more happy with it.
The room was very clean (it was cleaned daily and the towels changed every 2 days), the staff friendly, the owners always with a smile on their faces.
The food (breakfast) was good and plenty (especially the pancakes were a daily delight)
The pool is nice and the hotel is quite near to the beach (somewhere around 300 m).

Room Tip: they only have a few rooms with see-side view but you can also settle with a room facing the pool also - they have only a few rooms with a big bed, the majority have 2 beds
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlecsandraN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We just return from our honeymoon in Santorini (yesterday). We stayed at Zephyros hotel and we enjoyed every minutes there (few, we were busy visiting). The personal was very nice, the view was impressive. The room was cleaned every day, the food was very good and plenty. It was a good choice for staying there and I must say the recommendations found on the internet helped us to make this choice. So I return this service to future visitors. We have been in all the trips that were organized and we loved it. Everything was impressive: the mountain, the streets and houses, the views, the water!!! I very much regret we weren't to Ancient Thira (and it was soooo closed), because I forgot that Mondays is closed. So it is for the next time!

Room Tip: Rooms at the street are nosy, but with wonderful view!!! Every morning started with a breathless picture of the mountain.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ela E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and very picturesque. The room that we stayed (upper floor) was really big and nice, with huge balcony and nice view on the pool.
Good pool area. Rich and delicious breakfast with homemade pancakes and fresh fruits
The owners were so nice and kind people!

Close to the beach (like 5-7 minutes walk) and to all the restaurants, cafes ets on Kamari beach.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia_gepady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

We stayed at Zephiros from 24th July 2012 till 31 July 2012. The hotel was exactly what we expected. Very good location, very clean rooms with A/C and Refrigerator, courteous and friendly staff. Breakfast was OK for a *** Hotel, cereal, yogurt, sausage, cheese, coffee, etc.
An excellent Quality/Price ratio.
Valeriu & Elena Furtunov

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valeriu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews