We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic food and service”
Review of To Pinakio

To Pinakio
Ranked #6 of 135 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $15
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A traditional restaurant with original santorian "meze" ,greek and mediterranian cuisine
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic Food And Service
Beautiful food well presented in a lovely restaurant. Thank you for a brilliant evening.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,003)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 2,004 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited after reading the reviews. Restaurant is small but always busy, tapas style food selection means you can customize to suit your tastes, Given free Raki to drink as soon as we were seated, found this to be an acquired taste, and an aperitif to finish. Worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank boromike1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed dinner here twice. The food was hearty, tasty and delivered with a smile. It was excellent value. We had a group of nine and were accommodated without any issues.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 767vanessad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tasty food, large portions. Very crowded in the evening so better to come in advance to book a table.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Olly_dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After Martha at the Santellini Boutique Hotel recommended this restaurant we booked a table, and we are so glad we did. The food was excellent with pre and post complementary drinks and dessert. The service very good. I would advise to book as it was full all evening. Definitely worth a second visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank clio5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Pinakio also viewed

 

Been to To Pinakio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing