We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reflexion Sea for Relaxation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Santorini Reflexions Sea
Ranked #24 of 48 Specialty Lodging in Kamari
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Reflexion Sea for Relaxation”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed for two weeks - really good staff, great position next to the beach, lots of character being in the form of a Santorinian village; sea view from our room; small but private and pool shaded by trained fig tree - if you want a relaxing holiday this is certainly the place to be!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnc_1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    25
    7
    10
    9
See reviews for
16
57
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Spent a week there at the end of May 2013. The hotel was basic but clean.It had everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The location was very good just opposite the sea and the resort had good restaurants and bars. The staff at the hotel were very helpful, especially the lovely Sofia. The island is beautiful and the views are amazing. We shall definitely return one day to the lovely Santorini. Jill.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RICCARDO S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Manager and staff so helpful and friendly. Sophia and the Manager were great help for any info on the beautiful island of Santorini including boat trips, car hire and places to visit.
Very compatible hotels own sun beds on beach looked after by Seb. Beautiful patio area for breakfast and meals overlooking beach. Room very clean and spacious with Jacuzzi. Would recommend and would love to visit again. Nice swimming pool.
Thank You to all staff for a great holiday. Stayed in Room 2 16-23/7/13

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alfacar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Just spent a very relaxing, stress free holiday on the lovely Island of Santorini in this wonderful traditional hotel. Manager and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sophia is an absolute gem, nothing was to much trouble for her. Seb is the sunbed king on the beach. Staying in Kamari we had the best of both worlds, the beach, fab restaurants, no crowds but within easy reach of Fira and Oia which is a must for everyone visiting Santorini.
We will be back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank holidaygirl7591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights at the end of May 2013. We were happy with the large size of our apartment (with a big lounge, comfy couch, spare room with 2 beds, main room with double bed and kitchen) The hotel is basic but for me that keeps with the setting, I'm not looking for 50" plasma TVs on a holiday to the beach in santorini, we especially liked the flowers and peaceful ambience of the place. The staff (especially Sofia) were friendly and helpful and organised car rental for us (we recommend renting a car for 35E a day and seeing the island, the roads are simple and not busy with traffic).

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sinan83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warks
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The location is very good, the hotel is traditional not a 'typical' square box holiday hotel.
Manager and all staff were very friendly and helpful. Upgraded from studio, very spacious, lovely terrace. Any little problems we encountered were resolved within minutes, their priority seemed to be to ensure we had a relaxing, enjoyable holiday which we did!
Ask about tours or restauraunt recommendations, excellent!

Room Tip: Rooms towards the front are brighter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LadyStress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
168 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

we liked the hotel very much. very nice location. good value for money. you can take the public bus and go to Oia, Fira, Perissa, Red Beach. food is good. eat the sea food&local dishes.
the beach is very clean and interesting (black volcano sand). very cozy. nice barmen, waiter and beach boy. all are extremely friendly. not many drunk tourists at kamari beach. mainly europeans.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LiubovSi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kamari hotels
0.0 mi away
Atlas Boutique Hotel
Atlas Boutique Hotel
#59 of 77 in Kamari
38 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alesahne Beach Hotel
Alesahne Beach Hotel
#35 of 77 in Kamari
173 reviews
0.4 mi away
Epavlis Hotel
Epavlis Hotel
#33 of 77 in Kamari
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Dolphins Apartments
Dolphins Apartments
#55 of 77 in Kamari
63 reviews
0.0 mi away
Elixir Studios
Elixir Studios
#7 of 48 in Kamari
62 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nissia Apartments
Nissia Apartments
#12 of 48 in Kamari
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Santorini Reflexions Sea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Santorini Reflexions Sea

Property: Santorini Reflexions Sea
Address: Kamari 84700, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Kamari
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 48 Specialty Lodging in Kamari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Santorini Reflexions Sea 3.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Bookgreece.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Santorini Reflexions Sea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santorini Reflexions Sea Kamari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing