We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveler rating
604
96
14
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
604
96
14
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews senior suite beautiful hotel honeymoon suite spa treatments indoor jacuzzi breakfast was delicious the bus smaller pool short walk a wonderful stay private pool welcome drink boutique hotel special thanks hired a car quad bikes watch the sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just returned from a 10 night stay at this beautiful boutique hotel, from the moment we entered the hotel we was greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. Room was outstanding , the most comfortable bed ever. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing was too much trouble , reception reserved us a table at a restaurant in Thira one evening to watch the sunset which was fantastic. The local bus stop is right outside the hotel which takes you to Thira, then you can get another bus to Oia. I cannot rate this hotel enough the staff made you feel like family everyday. The spa is a must for a wonderful massage (we had 3 ). Many thanks again Cavo Bianco

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Katie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I recently visited Santorini and stayed at the Cavo Bianco Hotel in Kamari. From the moment we arrived we were warmly greeted by Katherine Argyrou and hotel staff. The service was excellent, the rooms very clean and comfortable. The hotel is approximately a 2-3 minute walk to the beach and there are plenty of restaurants and bars to suit just about anyone. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Rooms with outdoor jacuzzi.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Cavo Bianco in Kamari for 5 nights this last week.
All the staff were truly welcoming & accommodated our needs.
A very fantastic experience was had.
Big thanks to all the staff, Katherine & Dimitra on reception, Theo on the bar great cocktails.
Also the spa and massage facilities were excellent.
Thanks to Fontini, Christine & Magda, a truly relaxing experience

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank stevehV8534OS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best stay at Cava Bianco and would definitely stay there again. The staff was absolutely wonderful. They were so helpful in getting us set up with everything we could possibly want or need. The hotel was right around the corner from shopping, dining and the Black sand beach. We were very happy with our stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DenverLaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good hotel, well organised, Dimitra at the reception super helpful and friendly, room very clean and spacious. The whole staff very polite and service oriented. The spa treatment was wonderful and the girls very professional. I would only mention that breakfast was indeed very good but some plates would rather belong to a lunch meal than to breakfast as such. Quality though was really very very good. In general the hotel deserves the 5 starts it has. I would certainly come back.

Room tip: room in the first floor with a jaccuzi was spacious and comfortable
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marbeka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews