We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
517
87
14
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
517
87
14
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews senior suite honeymoon suite beautiful hotel indoor jacuzzi spa treatments smaller pool breakfast was delicious private pool a wonderful stay the bus boutique hotel minute walk to the beach quad bikes late check hired a car special thanks welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 619 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Very helpful staff, excellent breakfast that you can enjoy on a terrace next to the pool, cozy atmosphere. Interior has a very nice design. The beach and shops are really close. 2 pools to choose from.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Arrival and check in at 2pm was a seamless process. Once we had been given comprehensive information about the island we were free to relax in our superior room with outside jacuzzi. Could not fault the room but we had a maintenance issue with the terrace that once the hotel acknowledged was an issue, they dealt with in the manner you expect from a 5 star establishment. All staff very friendly and helpful but I would have expected more staff presence around the larger pool and menu's on each table/bed. Location is great, especially as its a short walk away from the windy beachfront. Breakfast superb, maid service ok but no effort to tidy the room. Having said all this it would be a hotel I would return to.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanSwLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

We spent 10 days at Cavo Bianco this summer and had a great time. Hotel is beautiful; so clean; bedrooms have unusual decor; lots of variety at breakfast. And the staff are so welcoming, helpful and friendly.

Location is brilliant for beach, bars, restaurants and bus stop for Fira. And if you fancy a morning run up the hill to Ancient Thira before it gets too hot, it's right on the doorstep.

Would definitely return to and recommend Cavo Bianco.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TomSawyer81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Top sercice from people's in the hotel. Good foods and perfect for vacation. Verry good views and beatifull city. Natural beach and verry beatifull mountain. The airport is closed and have options to get rent of bike, atv or car from hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Николай П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We loved the Cavo Bianco - a short walk from the black beaches of Kamari. The hotel is a real oasis. Its all white interiors and exteriors are stunning. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were amazing. Breakfasts were great. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brett H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews